Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Super friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay with the family. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

This is the BEST hotel for your BUCK.....LOVED the FREE BREAKFAST!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convnient site to business

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Think they should upgrade their rooms with refrigerators, at least some of the rooms for priority members?

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel has a very friendly staff, delicious cinnamon rolls, -and a large, clean pool.

The only downside to my stay was the excercise room. Exercise is important to me, especially when I am traveling and eating out.

The gym had no weights, and the treadmills were in very poor shape. One turned off mid run for no reason, and the others are so noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible, still trying to sort out getting double charged

By

April 11, 2017

They lost my original reservation so had I not called a couple days prior to confirm, I wouldn't have had a reservation. Had to make another one. Bright parking lot light that shined in my room all night, with no blinds to close. Pool was dirty and closed down half the time we were there to shock it. Why would they shock the pool in the morning instead of in the evening? No signs were posted regarding dangerous chemicals, etc. They double charged me, which I still haven't resolved because they keep telling me it's my banks fault, not theirs. Terrible stay all around.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything as nice and clan, and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stressful restless stay

By

April 10, 2017

Hotel needs updated and some good old fashion scrub cleaning. Send maintenance in to check working order of all units and follow a professional dress code for associates at the location. They seem too comfortable in their jeans and casual wear which might be why rooms were not up to standards

Read More
Read Less

Good location and ok if you have a dog with you

By

April 07, 2017

club

Good location and ok if you have a dog with you. Extra fee for dog though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy, BUT

By

April 05, 2017

After a long day of travel, we looked forward to sacking out and watching the Fnal Four basketball games on TV. Nope -it was only available on the television in the lobby. We were otherwise pleased with our stay. We feel strongly that the hotel should have compensated its guests for what was, to us, a huge inconvenience and disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

unhappy

By

April 05, 2017

club

unhappy how other guests acted, the staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location andstaff

By

April 02, 2017

club

This property is in a location that is close to the highways and restaurants. The staff was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

March 31, 2017

club

This was a very busy weekend, however the 2 women at the front desk were awesome. Even the maintenance man was friendly and on top of the cleanliness of the hotel. Breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less