Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 317 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The evening staff was extremely nice and helpful. We felt safe entering the hotel. The front doors were locked due to our late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

stay in indy

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel was a great location, close to our business office. Staff was great. Food was ok if you stayed one day, but we stayed a week and its the same stuff everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, poor breakfast choices

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel was excellent, the breakfast choices were poor

Read More
Read Less

My go-to place

By

January 07, 2017

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. I stay here every time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Warm

By

January 02, 2017

Everything about our stay in this clean and well--maintained property was welcoming and inviting. When we arrived for our pre-Christmas stay, the warm fireplace was a pleasure as we first walked into the lobby. The front desk staff were exceptional. Professional, but seemed warm and genuine. And if we hadn't already felt comfortable, the fresh-baked cookies clinched the deal!

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel.

By

December 27, 2016

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. Everything in the hotel was clean. The interior seems a little dated compared to some of the other Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in, but it is nice. The door to the room did not provide great noise protection from the hallway, but that never became a problem during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno puede mejorar

By

December 26, 2016

club

La atencion del personal y la calidad de las instalaciones son algo de lo que no me puedo quejar, los unicos puntos en contra sobre este hotel son:

1.- Desayuno.- Al cual no puedo otorgarle una calificacion mayor a regular, me he hospedado en otros hotels Holiday Inn Express y la calidad y variedad de los alimentos es superior.

2.- Servicio de lavanderia.- Para la lavanderia realizada por los mismos huespedes solo se cuenta con una lavadora y una secadora las cuales resultan insuficientes si se considera el numero de habitaciones que tiene el hotel, en mi caso estuve al pendiente de que desocuparan estas maquinas y no fue sino hasta las 6:00 am que pude hacer uso de ellas, ya no tuve tiempo de dormir porque al dia siguiente volaba de regreso.

Read More
Read Less

They treat the customer tearable except on employee Ashley

By

December 22, 2016

made a reservation for @ holiday inn express in Indianapolis park 100 on the morning of 12/15/2016 for a King Bed was given the reservation. When I arrived at the hotel to check in the woman that started checking me in said ya we changed you to a double Queen. I then told her that I had a reservation for a King room showed her my confirmation number. She said I know but when a certain company or customer calls and books rooms they take all the king rooms, this is not the first time I have had problems with this hotel! Our company drivers stay here almost every night! The last time we had problems we all quit staying here and started spreading the word on there business practices & how rude they are to people. And also had a driver call & talked to the manager about what was going on. Well a few months went by and we tried it again & I quote the only reason we came back was because Ashley assured us things where different. Ashley is by far the best employee they have & is the only reason we returned & started going back the rest are very rude & no respect.Long story short I will no long stay nor will I recommend this hotel to anyone & will advise our drivers which has done started of what has happened once again.. Out of all the hotels I & we drivers stay at this is by far the worst one..

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Hi cody0628, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to write your review. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had with the front desk particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured that we will take the necessary measures to ensure that these circumstances will not recur in the future as these events clearly don’t portray our real standards. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to freeways

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, easy connection to most freeways. Make sure you get to breakfast early. Eating area was pretty full when I got down there. Need to re-work the flow of the food line. It was backed up to the front desk. I tried 3 times to get in line to get some food and after waiting almost 15 minutes gave up and found a Starbucks. Other than that decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a quick getaway

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel was great. Comfty beds and it was quiet. The only issue that I have was the variety of food that was available. Only hot food was the sausage, bacon, biscuits, and gravy. Overall great hotel, I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

does not match the same level of other Express's

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was doing what they could with what they had to work with.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 18, 2016
Dear Joseph7701, It is always good to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am thankful for your appreciation on the value of our pricing and variety of breakfast options as seen on your ratings. On the other hand, I am sorry on behalf of the hotel, that your experience was not a complete success because of issues with the quality of our rooms and ambiance. Please know that I will personally forward your remarks to the hotel management and ownership. I am confident that they will take the necessary steps to make this right. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and letting us know about your experience. Your remarks will go a long way in our continued betterment of the services that we are offering. Please do not hesitate to choose us again should your travels bring you back in the city. Warmest, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great service and comfortable beds

By

December 06, 2016

Trip to the BigTen Football championship game and stayed here. Only 10 miles outside of Indianapolis and was an easy drive in to city. Hotel was clean, service/staff was so friendly and accommodating; Not to mention great price and really comfy bed and pillows. Breakfast was your normal continental breakfast.

Only 2 things that could be changed would be heavier towels and a refrigerator in the room. Other than that (which is minor), it is a great CLEAN place to stay

Read More
Read Less