Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Uncleaned room again

By

August 21, 2017

On my recent stay I was given a room, which had not been cleaned at all. Beds were not made ect. This was the second time within a month that this has happened to me. The front desk person was very nice about giving us another room. In fact she said she would credit me 5000 points for my trouble. This did not happen as far as I can tell. Just wondering what is going on with uncleansed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 21, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff very courteous and attentive. Room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE experience. Worst hotel in 20 years!

By

August 20, 2017

We stayed at this hotel as a part of our attendance at GenCon, since we drive from Wisconsin to attend this gaming convention every year and were unable to secure downtown lodging. We were already disappointed to have to stay so remotely from downtown Indy, but decided we would make the best of it.

The hotel seemed alright when we first arrived. The lobby seemed clean and bright. The staff was dealing with someone angry he couldn't get a room at the sold-out hotel in what seemed to be a gracious way.

We were able to check in after a few minutes and went to our ground-floor room. Opened the door, and was CLOBBERED in the face by a musty damp awful smell. Like someone's house where the basement has serious mold and mildew in it.

We slept in the room like that that night because it was late and we were tired. Lying in the bed was like lying on a sleeping bag that has been in a tent all night; damp and dank.

In the morning, we complained about the awful smell and dampness in the room and the person working there said the hotel was NOT sold out and we could move to a different room when we came back that night. She made a note in a log that the rest of the staff use to communicate, just in case someone else needed to know. She tried to say that it was damp and smelly in the room because it was humid outside and all the air conditioners on one side of the hotel were prolifically dripping water down the side of the building. That was not reassuring. She said she didn't know what the room might have smelled like because she, as a staff person, never actually goes into the guest rooms (WHAAA???).

We came back that night and were told, by a woman who identified herself as the general manager, that the rooms WERE all sold out and there was no way we could change rooms. I pointed out that we were told in the morning to ask to change this evening and that we were promised a change. She said that was a new staff member and we should not have been promised a room change and it would never be possible at night anyway, because the housekeeping staff was out. She said we could ask them for a change in the morning or schedule the carpet to be shampooed in the morning (shouldn't she have scheduled that anyway, with the way it smelled?). She said she would comp the night because of the misunderstanding.

The next morning, we didn't want to have to ask AGAIN for accommodations, so we didn't, but they should have noticed how bad it smelled in there!

I toted all of my clean clothes out of the room each day so they would not pick up that musty smell (that turned out to be a good plan; the dirty clothes filled my van, on the way home, with a musty smell).

Each day, I dreaded returning to the hotel because of that smell. The sheets remained damp feeling until the last night when the humidity outside lessened.

The breakfasts each morning were more than adequate, which was nice. But.

The final morning, the bill was shoved under our door...and guess what? You got it; NO COMPED ROOM on the bill. So I marched to the front desk and asked for it, which they did for me, ultimately.

It was a miserable experience. Maybe ours was the only bad room but I doubt it. I will never stay at this hotel again. My dad works a part-time retirement job for this chain, actually, and said he has never had an experience like ours and thinks we should have had the whole stay comped. I wish!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected..!

By

August 15, 2017

club

This holiday inn express is not up to the standard of U.K. Holiday inn express hotels. The building is dated, the AC sounds like a truck running in the corner of the room and the breakfast choice is poor. There is no bar/restaurant so you have to leave the hotel in the evening and there is not a great choice of places to eat and drink locally without having to drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

August 07, 2017

Stayed here on July 23 for a business meeting downtown. My adult daughter had the misfortune of walking into an item in the room that quit frankly shouldn't have been there. The young lady on duty that evening (unfortunately, I don't recall her name) responded immediately and quickly resolved the problem. We later received a nice follow-up phone call from the hotel's Front Office Manager apologizing for the matter.

We've stayed exclusively at IHG properties for decades, cause these folks go out of there way to make things right.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Better

By

August 04, 2017

I was disappointed with the person checking me in, almost acting like I was a bother. However, the next morning when I spoke to the supervisor she showed Legitimate concern and apologized. Also, with a late night travel I was going to sleep in the next morning. I was awoken three times by house keeping trying to clean my room. Since the young lady did not speak English she did not understand that I would not be ready for house keeping until check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff unprofessional

By

August 02, 2017

Never had I been to a hotel where the staff can bump there music in there cars or where the staff can wear sliders/flip flops, also taking on his phone in his ear while working (mike e). It wasn't just 1 time but it was multiple times on Sunday I noticed him same attire. Hotel is literally being held together by tape. Hallways multiple places there is nothing but tape... also when checking in my staff preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

look at previous comment. Overall the experience was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 29, 2017

Nice Hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 26, 2017

Great breakfast. Good beds. Good value. Will stay atbHolday Inn again

Read More
Read Less

Ruff

By

July 24, 2017

Room keys never work and live wires hanging out of wall

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great stay; and very comfortable.. Very polite and helpful staff. Would be helpful if rates were somewhat lower..

Read More
Read Less