Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a volleyball tournament. Very clean and easy accessible to the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Experience

By

February 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this location for a weekend getaway. We really enjoyed ourselves. The staff made us feel right at home, from the time we checked in to the hotel, to the time we checked out. We have stayed at this property in the past and it has gotten better with each stay. The breakfast was excellent with its variety of choice offers. I would surely recommend this location to any one that visits the area.

Read More
Read Less

Employees deserve a new building

By

February 13, 2017

The staff at this location should training other locations. They are Friendly, always busy cleaning the cleaning in the lobby area, filling the coffee or breakfast area.

The building and contents are really outdated and the elevators could be listed as a surprising amusement ride!!!!

The bed should be listed as a historical item in the town.

Seriously these employees deserve to service guests in a much nicer building or turn it into a trading facility because there is no other reason to come back here except to feel welcomed by in of your best teams of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel needs work especially with the cleaning of the rooms are the pool. Also the pool as advertised needs too be warm not cold. This Holiday Inn Express needs work and evaluated by the company I would say it's an embarrassment.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hi Rich, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the pool and with the cleanliness level of the property. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Once again, I appreciate your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and decent service

By

February 06, 2017

Overall good stay. Just a few problems...internet wouldn't connect. And tv issues. But overall good.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Staff - Hotel A Little Tired

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

The best part - I was greeted every single time I walked in the door with a wonderful hearty hello and a smile. That made me feel good.

The rooms are fine, nothing terribly special. Sadly they are starting to show their age. Nothing worn out, or broken, it is just time for a little modernization / refresh.

The rooms are on the slightly small side, but still comfortable. Breakfast is classic Holiday Inn Express. One day the biscuits are super fresh and awesome, the next day a little dry.

The parking lot is small and weird.

Honestly, that greeting made all the difference in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel network. I prefer to stay at IHG for my bussiness and leisure.
Easy to access from most Highway.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

January 25, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this location, the room was very clean. Quiet stay, friendly staff, breakfast was good, location was convienent for my travel

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very nice. The room was clean and fresh. Good all around experience. The breakfast had a lot of choices. Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 25, 2017

over the hotel is nice place to stay, beds need to be softer and more out lets.

Read More
Read Less

a good experience

By

January 25, 2017

club

the hotel was easy to get to and close to venues we wanted to visit. staff was great and rooms were clean. there was some cosmetic construction going on at the time of our stay which lessened the overall experience, but would and will stay here again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

Hotel had major water damage the week before our stay, for the most part it was totally unnoticeable. Wi-Fi was good, breakfast was good, pool area was clean.

Read More
Read Less