Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 346 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel and great service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Park 100. The staff was very helpful at check in and with anything I needed. The room was really clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

comfortable, relaxing, noisy, crowded pool area, lack of food in breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly, the hotel is clean and very conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, cleanliness, and convenience

By

March 20, 2017

My stay was all that I expected it to be. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the wireless accessible, and the shower invigorating.

Read More
Read Less

Small room but Comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

Small room but Comfortable, good free breakfast.The air condition heating function is not good. It's too hot even you have set the max temp.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value for the stay.

By

March 19, 2017

Local client recommended that I not stay there, but I did anyways and found it a nice hotel - especially for the value. The staff did not greet me as an IHG member and I did not get any membership amenities, but I will return their again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Rare Issue

By

March 19, 2017

club

I typically have no problems with Holiday Inn Express hotels. This particular instance, however, was less than ideal. My heater didn't work and it was 15 degreees outside. After a few different proposed solutions failed I was told that no other rooms were available. I was given points as compensation and my room didn't end up getting very cold. The staff was courteous and I understand that sometimes things out of our control occur. I will stay with this chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Stay in Indy

By

March 13, 2017

Positives:
-Convenience to highway
-Clean rooms
-I found the bed and pillows comfortable (cannot say that for pillows at all places I stay!)
-Good value for hotel in this range

Negatives (and this is nit picky):
-I usually like the softness of the towels at IHG hotels and the hand towels didn't disappoint. But the bath towels were scratchy and stiff.
-We were at the hotel as part of a large group and the breakfast area was just too small (can't really change that). Also the area was not attended to. Coffee ran out quickly and food not refilled quickly. We needed to get out fast and this didn't help.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Jeri Skinner

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent customer service with the most warm and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

unlikely to stay again

By

March 08, 2017

club

I am use to being spoiled by Ihg but was let siren by this experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and would not hesitate staying again

By

March 03, 2017

Friendly staff, well located hotel and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

POOR

By

March 02, 2017

I was very unsatisfied about the stay here, because the fact that the other tenants were running wild and cussing. The hotel staff did nothing.

Read More
Read Less