Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 285 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean with an extremely friendly staff.

By

September 27, 2016

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Also, very easy to get to and convenient to the Interstate. Overall a terrific stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Good Morning koz11, Thank you for the great review! Having our hotel so close to the interstate without the noise is a wonderful feature! We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

September 27, 2016

Passing through Indy and needed a reasonable hotel. This happened to be the most reasonable at the time and I am happy I found it. Staff is very professional and attentive to the individual needs of the guests. I am currently staying here for a second time. The young ladies working tonight are just a good as the gentlemen who were working on my first stay at this hotel. An added benefit is the steak restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. Best steak I have eaten in a long time!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! I will pass along your kind words to the staff! Try their fries next time! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Had a great stay for the races over Labor Day weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Good Morning Lisa1478! Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to learn we were apart of a very special weekend for you! We look forward to seeing you next year!
Read More
Read Less

loved to rooms and the staff and the pool

By

September 14, 2016

best possible review, I could give from friendliness, to cleanliness, to good food, good fun, great pool, great place to stay with a group of friends

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Wow! Thank you for that amazing review batman17! Please be sure to invite the entire gang back next time! I am going to share your kind words with the staff! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Beds were pretty small. The hotel staff was very
nice and helpful. I have stayed here several time before
and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Good Morning Bug219, Thank you for your great review! There is nothing better than hearing that we will have you as a guest again! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

DISAPPOINTED

By

September 06, 2016

The mattress was so uncomfortable that I didn't sleep the 3 nights I stayed!! I spilled a glass of water on the floor in my room and wiped it up with a towel and the towel was filthy! I obviously didn't walk on the carpet barefoot after that. They assured me that they had coffee 24/7 and I went down on wed evening and the coffee was stone cold. There was no one around to ask to make any fresh coffee. Also it took over an hr for pizza delivery from a place 1 mile away!!! (no the hotel fault) but really terrible sources for delivery. No one offered to set out cold cereal or breakfast or fruit due to me leaving before the hot breakfast was ready. I went to the local fast food place every morning. Every other place I have stayed has made a bag for me or at least set out the cold stuff to pick from. The security outside at night is a joke. This hotel is terrible and I will never go back. When I checked out I had questions about my bill but no one was around to ask..I was charged different rate for 2 or the 3 nights. Oh well....Terrible hotel for the price!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Good Morning Nance26, I was troubled to read that you had multiple issues during your visit. This is not to our standards and I would like to speak with you in further detail in regards to your stay. This is a learning experience for our hotel and I appreciate all of your feedback. Please reach out to me at gmgr@hixindy.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Very supportive front desk staff.
Helpful and friendly.

Will stay at this or another H Inn Express in the future.
Who helped us with a local restaurant to dine at that night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Good Morning Coeling, Thank you for the amazing review! It is great to hear that your stay was so comfortable. It is great having so many amazing restaurants within a short drive. Hopefully you can visit us again soon and try out another amazing Indy restaurant! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly!!

By

August 31, 2016

club

Friendly staff and the overall impression of the hotel was clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Good Morning Ripken08, Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you are able to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

During my stay, there were tornado warnings going through the area. One touched down in Kokomo. Staff was very proficient in letting guests know about tornado procedures.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your outstanding review RonV02663! Our guests safety is of the utmost importance to the staff. We hope you can join us again, hopefully on a bright sunny day!
Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay

By

August 23, 2016

I stayed at this location due to emergency car trouble. Arrived walking. Front desk staff were friendly and supportive. Was advised of food choices in the area delivery and in walking distance. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

August 15, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. Very clean, Very comfortable. The staff at this hotel made our stay even better. They were friendly, always available, we never had to wait, and super helpful. They went above and beyond the normal hotel staff that we usually deal with. We would return to this hotel for the staff alone.

Read More
Read Less

Above

By

August 15, 2016

This location is clean, comfortable, well located, and everything good. The staff is the stand out. Front desk is efficient, friendly, and outstanding. All of the other team members were friendly, Everyone seemed to take pride in their work, the facility, and seemed genuinely happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Hi Singingfrogs, We are extremely fortunate to have the amazing staff that we do! I am thrilled that you had such a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express NW! We hope that we can serve you again in the near future. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less