Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

BONUS OF INTERCONECTING ROOMS

By

February 18, 2017

club

kids were delighted to have an interconnecting room instead of sharing a sofa bed - definitely something we will consider booking in the future.

only negative was no bacon at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

I found hotel nice and piece full and clean with nice lobby and next to a great pub for food
The only problem it is not really close to city centre but next to a retail park with plenty of eating places

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,入住迅速。

By

February 17, 2017

club

酒店地处交通干线旁边,周围有大型超市,是自驾游的合适选择。但房间较小,早餐单调。考虑到入住的价格,可能也就这个状况了,不过早餐种类实在太少选择不如牛津的青年旅社就多少说不过去了!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Size of room small. As 3 of us and dog.Every thing else all good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation for short stay, good breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

club

Ideal for couples on short break , staff excellent and very helpful, keen to help enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

First choice

By

February 15, 2017

club

I always book in here when I travel to Inverness and, when I'm travelling overseas,check the Holiday Inn website to see if there's one in the city I'm visiting. Holiday Inn is the one I'm confident won't disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 15, 2017

Everything was great. Good location, comfortable bed and clean room. The breakfast choice can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Arrived at HI in Inverness for business.
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and accommodating - even my 3am wake up call for work.
The room was spacious and clean, with no noise to disrupt my sleep for early morning starts. I would recommend HI and will use for future visits to Inverness.

Read More
Read Less

inverness jan 17

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly hotel .. Good value.. Nice rooms
Reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Nice out-of-town hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

This is a very nice, clean and modern hotel just off the retail estate. The room was comfortable with a good layout, good size desk, modern tv, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. Breakfast is the usual holiday express buffet, I do prefer a full cooked breakfast, however, the hot options (sausage, beans and scrambled eggs) suffice.

Staying at the front of the hotel it is possible to hear some very minor road noise from the dual carriage way but for me this wasn't anything that spoilt the tranquillity of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 10, 2017

club

Pleasant and friendly staff, room was a good size and very comfortable and the bed was also comfy. The only negative was that the cooked breakfast wasn't very good, no bacon available, only sausages and scrambled egg, and I don't like sausages!
I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong booking

By

February 09, 2017

club

I have booked this hotel for my stay for the 5th and 6th February 2017 while on holiday in Europe. However, I have made a mistake and booked the 6th for January as I was unable to make a two night booking at the time. Luckily the staff informed me that their system showed that I did not turn up for my previous booking in January and therefore they did not have a booking for the 6th. Fortunately the hotel did have a room available for the 6th of February and were very helpful. It did however, cost me an extra amount of money to pay for our stay which was not so good. But since it was purely my mistake, I paid the cost. However, in good faith, it would be nice if I could be refunded the £47.50 for the night in January or even the difference between the two.

Kind Regards

Read More
Read Less