Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

Really disappointed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Room not cleaned properly resulting in me being charged for a mark on floor by previous occupant, disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great service and faciliotes

By

January 15, 2017

Welcomed as a gold member of Rewards club. The room was excellent, quiet and full facilities available. Bed very comfortable and we both slept well. Food selection and quality very good. Would highly recommend hotel for stay in Inverness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments which we always enjoy reading. Hoping you will be able to return in the not too distant future and have another enjoyable stay Kind regards anne c houston
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel before needs a refresh with the beds. Found bar prices a bit expensive. But would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mr Welsh. Thank you for your honest feedback about our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Ford.
Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

January 08, 2017

club

Please don't bother to stay here very disappointing , I would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I would appreciate if you could contact me on gm@expressinverness.co.uk to discuss what the problems were that you encountered so I may share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Cathy M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Funcional

By

January 08, 2017

club

Buena ubicación para realizar excursiones por alrededores de Inverness. El desayuno podria mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Cathy M
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable first time stay.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Suitable base for visiting local area, close to main routes but not noisy. Only used room and dining area but all was fine except broken coffee machines. Would use again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel and giving us 5 stars. Delighted you enjoyed your recent stay. We did encounter problems with our coffee machines over the festive period and sadly due to that time of the year we were unable to get these repaired but hope that the coffee from the bar set you up for the day. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Buena relacion calidad precio

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel correcto y agradable en las afueras de Inverness

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, let down by beds and noise

By

January 02, 2017

club

I like H.I as a hotel group but their beds are really soft (I mean really!) They give me backache and may mean I take a different choice in the future.
Really efficient and friendly staff, good rooms, clean hotel. Just the one main complaint which is the lack of a good nights sleep and that's a critical thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am sorry that our beds are not suitable for you. I am glad that you found our rooms to be clean and our staff friendly I hope that you will return to our hotel Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Dec 16

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great hotel easy to get to and east access to all roads staff are very helpful and nothing us to much trouble for them,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. I am delighted that your found our hotel to be great and our staff were very helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

A good place for a stopover

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff are always welcoming, friendly and helpful.
The rooms clean and comfortable if a little too warm for us but the heating is adjustable.
Breakfast could be improved , the scrambled egg tends to be grey (noted on previous visits too,) and NO bacon !
The choice is good however on the rest of the buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for you review We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and are always happy to help should you pick up on anything we may fall short with, reception is covered 24 hours and we enjoy our guests leaving with a positive experience Kind regards anne c houston
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but bad service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Check In service can be handled more efficiently . Breakfast options are limited and crowded.
Inefficient, delayed and improper manner of handling additional cost issues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our hotel to be good. Please feel free to contact me regarding the service issues that you faced during your stay on gm@expressinverness.co.uk so I can provide additional assistance. Kind Regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Chambre un peu petite

By

December 30, 2016

Chambre un peu exiguë. Canapé pour enfant non fait à
Notre arrivée à faire soi même. Une seule porte pour la douche ou salle de bains au choix pas toujours très pratique.

Read More
Read Less