Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 241 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sucks

By

January 22, 2017

`Staff at front desk doesn't know what they're doing. My friend asked for shaving cream and was given some. Same person told me they do not have any. Few hours later a different person gave me shaving cream.
Bathroom exhaust fan didn't work. I asked front desk to fix it. They looked at AC instead. 3 days later they finally found the broken bathroom exhaust fan and fixed but left a hole in the ceiling in the bathroom open.
There was no refrigerator in my room. All other, 4, rooms my coworkers had were equipped with fridge.
Staff doesn't know how to operate computers in the lobby to print something.
Printer didn't work for whole stay. Staff said it is out of ink and nobody fixed in 2 weeks.
Water to the toilet tank was shut off and it took 30 minutes to fill back up after using bathroom.
Hot and cold were reversed on the sink. Hot was on right, cold water on the left.

Read More
Read Less

friendly helpful staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

Always a nice stay here..front desk is helpful..it is nice having laundry facilities on premises..i am here for 2 months,so laundry is a nice touch.Beds are comfortable and clean.I try to stay here when I am in Irapuato.

Read More
Read Less

Iraputo Holiday Inn

By

January 22, 2017

The hotel and staff are very nice. The restaurant attached to the hotel has good food although the service can be extremely slow sometimes. There are a variety of excellent restaurants within a 5-10min drive of the hotel.
There could be more channels on the T.V and few more breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Excelente atención en general, lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente en todos los aspectos!!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excelente!!, cómodo, bien ubicado, buen precio, excelentes instalaciones, bonito, todo nuevo, con buen mantenimiento, seguro y personal con buena actitud de servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Estimado señor Jorge Agradecemos infinitamente sus comentarios y los haremos extensivos a todo el personal. Estamos comprometidos con la calidad en el servicio y en nuestras instalaciones. Apreciamos mucho sus comentarios y esperamos poder tenerlo nuevamente en esta su casa...Saludos Cordiales
Read More
Read Less

comodida y tranquilidad

By

January 18, 2017

club

La visita que realice a Irapuato fue de trabajo y lleve a mi familia , el hospedarme en el hotel holiday inn Express me resulto muy nagradable y las instalaciones muy confortables para lo cual disfrutamos mucho defin de semana.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

The last few times I stay at this Hotel, the staff has been great, the rooms are clean

The only complain is the restaurant, the service is so slow, the previous time I ate there, the waiting for the food to arrive was long that two customers walked away very upset
This time around was a little better but still takes too long for the food to arrive
As a business person, time is very important and don't want to wasted waiting too long for your food to be ready

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mr. Martinez, thank you for your feedback. We will be working very hard everyday to be able to offer a much better service. Please allow us to improve these details in our restaurant. And thank you for your kind comments about our rooms. We look forward to have you as a distinguished guest again. Have an excellent day
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

I most enjoyed Roger from the restaurant. He is professional, upbeat, excellent English, and has the most enjoyable personality! He always remembers me from the previous stay. I wish you could get customer satisfaction like that everywhere. All of the staff there are very friendly but Roger is one I will never forget!!! Thank you Roger for making my business trip a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Siempre una sonrisa

By

January 09, 2017

club

Almohadas estupendas, excelente servicio, inigualable actitud a pesar de ser vacaciones por parte de todos los que nos atendieron! Nos regalaron siempre una sonrisa y dibujaron una en mi familia; por rallo, siempre una sonrisa! Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Buen día, agradecemos muchísimo su comentario, estaremos haciendo extensivo este comentario a todos los colaboradores y nos estaremos esforzando continuamente para seguir brindando este servicio de calidad. Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia durante mucho tiempo y estamos a sus apreciables órdenes. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Felicitaciones

By

January 06, 2017

Excelente servicio, limpieza y calidad de producto

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Irapuato

By

December 26, 2016

Ventajas: Buena calidad de habitaciones e instalaciones. La ventana tiene una persiana que impide casi en su totalidad la entrada de luz. lo que permite una buena calidad de sueño. 15 min de plaza Cibeles o del centro histórico. Tiene un Italian Coffee y un extra fuera, lo que permite a los visitantes no ir tan lejos en caso de buscar alguna opción de alimento (obviamente no tan variado)

Desventaja: En mi parte personal sólo tuve el inconveniente que me instalaron en una de esas habitaciones compartidas y a pesar de que era una zona libre de tabaco, mi vecino no respetó eso y mi habitación apestaba a cigarro todo el tiempo. Posteriormente me instalaron una familia y hubo mucho ruido por niños.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

convenient to area industrial areas, air conditioning in room not great can be hot at night but rooms are clean staff is friendly and overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less