Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hospitality!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very friendly accommodating staff. Clean room,quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para descansar

By

April 21, 2017

club

En mi estadía me la pasé muy agusto, las habitaciones muy amplías, limpias y con bastante luz, recomendable este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia regular.

By

April 13, 2017

La última estancia, a pesar de mi insistencia en dar de alta mis puntos ihg por 10 noches. Aún no los he obtenido.

Espero que pronto puedan solucionar este problema.

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar el Estado del Gimnasio

By

April 10, 2017

club

Yo hago ejercicio diariamente en donde me encuentre, utilizo la Eliptica, y la de Ustedes, esta falta de mantenimiento, gue lo unico del Hotel que le falta atender.

Read More
Read Less

Making a Mexico Stay feel like Home

By

April 10, 2017

I loved staying at this hotel. I had to travel here for business and stayed here almost every time (when rooms were available) and it felt like home. I got to know the people and I was always greeted kindly. I would return to this hotel in the future if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y limpieza

By

April 09, 2017

club

Descanse plácidamente. Cuidan los detalles en la limpieza. Muchas gracias por pensar en el cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Irapuato

By

April 03, 2017

club

Alles war sauber und freundlich. Würde jederzeit wieder besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF!!!

By

April 02, 2017

I went to Irapuato Holiday Inn Express in early Feb 2017 for work coming the U.S. I am so thankful for the hospitality all showed this foreigner and not only that but Maria, Alberto and Francisco made my trip absolutely amazing helping me gather souvineers for my loved ones. Without their help it wouldn't of happened. Maria and Alberto helped me plan my trip and wrote directions in Spanish to help me get back to the hotel. When the taxi dropped me off, I accidently forgot my phone and it was on vibrate. While I freaked out realizing I left my phone in the taxi, I asked Maria and Alberto to call it but no one answered. Little did I know, Francisco overheard what happened and literally ran after the taxi a ways and flagged him down and had him turn around to come back to the hotel to return my phone. I now consider these very kind people my friends. Everyone was very nice and helpful but these 3 individuals went above and beyond their job to help a guest have a work trip turn into a AMAZING work trip.

Make sure if you write a review to highlight and copy it because the website may erase it if it took too long. I had to re-write mine again. I.T. needs to look into this!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 30, 2017

Fantastic experience at this holiday inn! Very very pleased! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good luck

By

March 29, 2017

club

Hotel Shuttle is unreliable. Bathrooms are dirty. A/Cis super loud.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

March 26, 2017

Excellent Hotel for quick business trip to Irapuato

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

March 23, 2017

Seguridad, calidad y excelente servicio de personal.

Read More
Read Less