Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 961 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great location and service

By

Julho 18, 2017

Great location and service by staff. Front desk, driver to the airport, all was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Julho 17, 2017

Very clean hotel with very friendly staff! Breakfast bar had many great choices and the food was awesome! You even get your own air show for kids and adults with the air planes landing at the airport!

Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティー

By

Julho 16, 2017

ホスピタリティー良いホリデーイン・エクスプレス、是非お勧めします、ダラスの旅行の際はお試ししてみてください

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

Julho 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful with everything we asked for. We only had one problem and thatvwas with the key cards. They quit working and had to get them redone. It seemed another room and the same issue. It was however fixed rather quickly but I did not enjoy having to leave my family in the hallway so they didn't have to go from the third floor to front desk and back up.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

Julho 12, 2017

club

The staff and hotel was very clean and inviting. On our way to the airport, the shuttle service was wonderful and affordable rate, when you leave your car there verse taking it to the airport. In the morning breakfast tasted great and there was a wide variety off food. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

Julho 11, 2017

club

Had a wonderful sleep on a very comfotable bed. Staff was very friendly and we appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

Julho 11, 2017

We had a great time for the brief stay. The staff was excellent, the pool was nice, and the beds were comfortable. The only thing lacking was the breakfast was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

Julho 11, 2017

Room was clean and roomy. The room had a very nice floor plan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great pillows

By

Julho 10, 2017

club

Surprisingly nice for a airport hotel. Clean quiet room and a decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Resort style stay

By

Julho 09, 2017

You have a nice resort style place. Spacious rooms with all amenities even a setting area. The bed made our stay very comfortable and restful. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Food area is roomy and great selection of food. I really love the swimming pool super. Plan to stay here again thanks again. You helped jump start our trip to Alaska.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

Julho 07, 2017

No clean water in the room. Went to buy water from the desk and it was empty and staff didn't want to refill the water in the cooler. Be aware of their credit card charges as well. Took almost two weeks to get the double charge on a prepaid room back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay - easy to travel to and from

By

Julho 05, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed this Holiday Inn Express. Good location from Grapevine, TX. Traffic was not bad at all. Stayed 4 days. Staff was very attentive. Good breakfast and coffee 24 hrs. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less