Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 869 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Poor guest serrvices

By

March 21, 2017

club

Poor guest services, breakfast starts after needing to leave for airport, no shuttle service available as indicated when booking room

Read More
Read Less

No Show billing

By

March 20, 2017

club

I am a IHG member and could not inform the reception that I will check in but still I have been charged,

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

the bathroom was nice, the floors had something sticky that made me find it necessary to wear my shoes (I.e. I would have felt safer walking barefoot in the parking lot), customer service was suspect (e.g. Could bot find my IHG information as I am nornally used to. Be frankly they seemed to care less), the coach was nasty, worn and had stains that would make the average person dry heave, technical issues with keycard on exterior doors, and the elevator smelled like urine.

Read More
Read Less

Express

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great express service. Great accommodations to the
Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Rewarding

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is staffed with amazing and friendly employees. Got stuck in Dallas due to airline issues and was taken care of without hesitation. Holiday Inn has continuously upheld it's quality in providing convenient and timely service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brent D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay - great hotel staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Pros:
excellent customer service from every staff member we encountered. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Found several things to do around Grapevine in close proximity to the hotel. Extremely accomodating shuttle service. Cons: Initially heard every plane flying over the hotel, but by the next day we adjusted to it and able to sleep comfortably at night and tune it out when watching TV. Poor quality breakfast (but very friendly staff!!) The rooms were smaller than expected and smaller than other hotels we've stayed at in the past.
Overall, a pleasant stay, great customer service, and decent price. I would stay here again when I fly down to meet up with my son. However, would be tight quarters and a bit too loud for my wife and daughter when they travel with me next time.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

March 16, 2017

Hotel was fairly priced, clean, and well apppinted. Staff was very friendly, efficient and professional. The amenities and atmosphere was quiet and relaxed. It IS an airport hotel so there is obviously some airplane noise however it was not noticible and seemed to totally drop off by about 10:30 to 6:30. Just a very good time. I would have liked a bagel with breakfast but the other choices were good. We didn't get to use the pool because it was cold. Many families were there as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Congratulations on your anniversary! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brent D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and fair price

By

March 14, 2017

The room was clean and neatly arranged. Service was great. The room price was expected and fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good stay. Thanks again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good care for the price paid

By

March 12, 2017

club

For the discounted price rate I received, the services and quality of the hotel is very good.
Very good breakfast and great quality and choices.
Better than other 4 star hotels breakfast choices.
Definitely recommend this to friends who are travelling with family and kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at my hotel. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel is a great location near DFW. Excellent value for the spacious rooms and breakfast that is included. We've stayed here several times before flying out of the DFW the next morning. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. I'm glad you have enjoyed the hotel. Your feedback is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Mistake

By

March 08, 2017

I reserved the wrong hotel. But was very happy of the out come.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that it worked out and you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 07, 2017

club

trip was a just pass trough so we could go to Grapeville mills mall on Friday.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed your room!
Read More
Read Less