Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 942 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Super clean and friendly!

By

June 27, 2017

club

The entire area was very clean from the rooms to the pool. All staff were extremely nice. Anything that I needed was available either in the room or downstairs. The breakfast tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

Flight missed so overnight stay required

By

June 25, 2017

Hotel was of high normal standard for HI Express. Shuttle bus was old and slow to pick-up late at DFW compared to other shuttle services which passed several times in same one hour period.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great property to stay at if you need to be close to the airport and still want a quality experience!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Facility

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very dissaapointed. Hotel was very outdated and the front desk staff was not friendly. Very unlike expectations of an IHG facility. Would not recommend this facility. There are other IHG locations in the area to select.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night before early flight

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Absolutely best value for the great room you can find. The shuttle to the airport was on time and the hotel staff helped us out anyway we needed. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Verify how much you were charged.

By

June 14, 2017

We had issues checking in at 3:00 p.m. and were charged more than we should have been. I would recommend asking the check in clerk to give you a detailed explanation of every charge on your bill.

Read More
Read Less

Make shuttle reservation when you make hotel reservation

By

June 13, 2017

club

We needed to be at the airport by 7am. All early shuttles were booked already when we checked in. There was 1 shuttle leaving at 6:45 and we were the last ones on the list. The next one left at 7:30. There was one lady checking in as I was checking in and all shuttles needed for her were already booked. The hotel response was she needed to call a taxi or get an uber. The close proximity to the airport and shuttle were the reasons we both booked this hotel. Make sure you reserve the shuttle when you reserve your room or you might not have a shuttle to take you.

Also, breakfast doesn't start until 7am. We were hoping to be able to eat breakfast before heading to the airport. Most other hotels start breakfast at 6.

Read More
Read Less

room comfortable and spacious

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

had 2 toddler grand children and they had room to play.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 13, 2017

Great room layout, clean but through the wall AC was very loud! Poor sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

June 12, 2017

Pretty much good experience, I lost my connection flight and have to stay for one night to catch my next flight. So it was nice the use of the shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

By

June 10, 2017

club

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and easy to find. The only complaint I have is that the cleaning staff did not get to my room until after 4:30 in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

club

The only negative was the way the bathroom was arranged. Otherwise it was a great place to stay! Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less