Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 505 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location friendly staff

By

Январь 22, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay in Dallas. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

Январь 22, 2017

club

Uncomfortable furniture and poor sleeping options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

Январь 19, 2017

Enjoy any stay we have at Holiday Inn. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are the best part of our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

Январь 19, 2017

club

Fast and friendly staff and clean rooms. I stayed because we were stranded at the airport, but was able to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Night at the Holiday Inn Express Las Colinas

By

Январь 18, 2017

club

Breakfast was horrible. The bathroom light was very dim. The couch was dirty and the tables had chips of wood missing. The bed was very uncomfortable. The bathroom sink was in the room, instead of being in he bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, except for the bathroom

By

Январь 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, really good staff. But failed on service when water started coming out of the light fixture in the bathroom. Simply mopped up the water and didn't figure out where or why the water was coming from the light fixture.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

Январь 16, 2017

club

The breakfast could be better. Needs upgraded. The carpet was stained. The staff was friendly if you approached them.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

Январь 11, 2017

This location carries on the tradition of excellent value and service within the Holiday Inn Express brand

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice location

By

Январь 10, 2017

I would recommend this location to anyone who needs a good clean and refreshing nights stay. I absolutely enjoyed my stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to airport

By

Январь 08, 2017

Everything about my stay was great, except on the website it said during the week they had free appetizers and drinks but apparently they don't do that during the holidays. Didn't ruin the stay but we were looking forward to that

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable place

By

Декабрь 30, 2016

Except for a couple of things,we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our location. Please let us know in future what we can do better to make your stay more enjoyable. We do really appreciate your business, and thank you once again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Enough

By

Декабрь 20, 2016

club

Room and premise were adequate, but hotel seemed dated and not as clean as I’m used to with HIE. The staff was on their game though, and satisfied our needs and requests.

Posted byCustomerCare
Декабрь 30, 2016
Hi pipnlo, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less