Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay, very comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Good breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

Great staff and can walk to the Las Colinas Convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Las Colinas

By

July 14, 2016

club

everything was great. excellent staff. great location. great view of the las colinas convention center. just very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Good (Not Great) Experience

By

July 11, 2016

Convenient access to highways and restaurants - Required because travel is required for lunch and dinner. Room is well furnished and accommodating. Support Staff does a great job behind the scenes!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear BigD2016, We appreciate your kind comments about your recent stay especially towards our hotel staff. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and look forward to being part of your future travels. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Signage to drive to hotel

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is in a location that makes it confusing how to reach parking lot and requires quick turn after exiting highway.

Better signage and directions would be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

STAYED AGAIN

By

July 05, 2016

LIKED THIS HOTEL SO MUCH, THAT WE STAYED AGAIN. RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

July 05, 2016

Very comfortable rooms and the kids loved the pool. Only thing is that the breakfast was pretty full, not too many places to sit. Tables need to be cleaned as people finish eating. Other than that, it was an enjoyable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very nice place with good work out and common areas. Room and internet are A plus.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising poor hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Surprising to find a hotel of this poor quality virtually next to a new convention center. You would think they would have updated this hotel with the construction of the center and the new light rail line, neither of which is walkable unless you go on the major road.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 11, 2016
Dear Orange-anton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service every time

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff is always help full and willing to go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. The complementary breakfast is always great and the rooms very comfortable. This hotel is always the first choice when we are in the area. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Review

By

June 28, 2016

club

Close to DFW airport and a good place for both business and leisure travelers. I was here for 2 nights on business and liked the shuttle to/from office and dinner. Complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast are also included, however, I did not try the breakfast to comment on it. Did not have any speed issue with Wi-Fi.

Here are a few issues I encountered. On entering the room after check-in, the carpet had noticeable dirt on it possibly from some AC maintenance work prior to my check-in. Called front desk which knew right away what I was talking about and sent a cleaning crew to take care of it. Second issue was that each night I called the front desk multiple times to schedule wake-up call and no one ever answered. On the second night, I walked to the front desk to report my frustration and the guy working there (night of June 22, 2016) sort of answered with an attitude that "he is the only person working and cannot answer all calls when busy or helping other guests"; not a response I was expecting.

Read More
Read Less

High Rate and Confusing Location

By

June 27, 2016

Not worth for the rate paid at all. The hotel should display clearly the directions for two exits to outside. The staff totally ignore the request for repair of leak toilet.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Skyhourse, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time in posting a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand during your last visit. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the disappointments you had with the pricing. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less