Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Awesome service and room

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely worth booking. We stay again and great rates

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 22, 2017

rooms were well appointed and the staff was welcoming and facility was very well kept. Staff went above and beyond to ensure that the stay was first class.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Repairs and Maintenance- Poor Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room had numerous issues - horrible smell, unclean, AC not cold, toilet not operating properly, light not working - it was unpleasant. Staffs response was "it's busy". Breakfast was also poor. Staff not able to keep up with guests - everything was empty - and very slow to refill. Ended up leaving and paying for breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

March 21, 2017

club

Me agradó lo estancia, fue un placer estar ahí, es un hotel bonito y es confortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet space comfortable environment

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was here for a business trip and I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very quiet and I was able to get all my work done. Good restraints are only a mile away and also very close to the airport. I will definitely be planning on staying here for my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was there on business. Enjoyed my stay very polite friendly staff. Mr. Lloyd welcomed me every morning with a smile and was extremely helpful with Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

March 19, 2017

The rooms are dark.
The beds were so low and uncomfortable.
The overall property needs to be updated.
The staff was the positive part of the stay but where you stay was poor to fair.
I have not stayed at Holiday Inns for a while and was dissspointed as a Platinum Member.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient located, and Excellent Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The shuttle; the breakfast was amazing; Roy was personable and customer service friendly. REALLY NICE GUY! The front Desk staff was welcoming and pleasant. Overall - Totally Impressed. Thanks a Million.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

March 16, 2017

club

After making reservations with plenty of notice or room was not available upon arrival. Instead of two beds we had a bed and pull out couch. Has any adult ever really had a great sleep on a pull out couch?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room were nice and clean with comfortable bed and pillows. All the staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast area clean with a good amount of choises.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but horrible stay

By

March 14, 2017

Water leak in restroom, bad smell in room/ hotel. Food choices were not that great.

Read More
Read Less

I slept on the chair

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was told there was a sleeping cot but there was none. I was also told when making reservation that the Hotel had two queen beds but the man at the counter said that was a mistake and had only one king size bed for three people.

Read More
Read Less