Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

A Very Good Holiday Inn Express

By

September 30, 2016

club

When travel, I stay at Holiday Inn Express about 50% of the time. I have a pretty good feel for this hotel chain. I certainly like this one better than many others. I like their breakfast variety. And the staff are attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable beds and pillows

By

September 28, 2016

The Hotel was clean and well kept, very secure and great view from our room of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 27, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful when I could not get internet access. The front desk clerk helped right away and made sure I could access internet and continue to work from my room in the evening.

Coffee was always fresh and hot, the eating area was very clean. The evening wine, beer, and cheese plates were nice and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Friently Staff and great service

By

September 26, 2016

the staff was very friendly and provided excellent service. the air broke in the lobby so the work out room was very warm however, they fixed quickly and ensured the guests it will be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 26, 2016

club

Love the Suite layout of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent business hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

Pros: Attentive staff - good internet - basic breakfast
Cons: Old - could be cleaner - linens are worn - bed was soggy
Would I return - perhaps - if there are no other, newer options available.

Read More
Read Less

king

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

very dirty rooms, AC was extremely loud, TV service was very poor
Breakfast was so so
Don't think I will stay here again

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear fossball, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room conditions and amenities. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken in an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Again, thank you for your stay and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 12, 2016

Excellent service. I was in a very down state of mind after attending a family funeral and had not anticipated needing a room. I was able to find one close to my location using IHG online services.

Read More
Read Less

They took care of everything!!!

By

September 10, 2016

club

Thank you so much for taking care of all of our needs! The front desk staff was very welcoming, breakfast was readily available (no waiting), and shuttle service was always at our disposal. Even when there was just the one minor issue, the staff was exceedingly apologetic and accommodating. I would come to this location again and again! Thank you, Holiday Inn Express - Las Colinas!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to freeway and convention center. Room was nice, but some electrical outlets were inoperative, and the telephone did not work - had to use my cell phone to call the front desk.
Breakfast was good our first morning, but they were completely overwhelmed the second day - couldn't keep up with demand for food, no place to sit (had to take what food we could find up to our room to eat).
I had to beg to get any delayed checkout, and finally got a begrudging 1.5 hour extension (I had a late flight and would have appreciated some help in that regard).

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

General good. Nice. Only wish the breakfast hour a little earlier.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

September 05, 2016

club

Was to use ubur to the airport, but had some problems on my phone, asked front desk for help, but they were unsure, so the maintance guy said he would take me over since he valued me as their guest. What a surprise
THANKS

Read More
Read Less