Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 622 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Highly recommend

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great customer service and clean rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

July 26, 2017

club

If attending the convention center nearby this is by far the best choice. Great price, great location and free breakfast and free parking. I've stayed here several times and will be again the next opportunity I get.

Read More
Read Less

Hot and muggy room

By

July 26, 2017

Room was a decent size however the AC unit did not cool the entire room and was hot and muggy

Read More
Read Less

the carpet had stains in the hall in the room the hotel looked old an run

By

July 23, 2017

I won't stay there again unless there's no where else to stay in the area ,I hope they fix this place up some day the beds were ok it looked like alot of oil field workers had been there for about a year an didn't take there boots off when they left work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel was fine. Great breakfast. Air conditioner could not keep up to keep the room as cool as I like. Staff was always polite and helpful. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel for the value. Our room was huge and we were extremely please to always see a smiling face on the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. We hope to stay again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Accommodating
Pleasant
Professional
Clean
Must comment on one incident that mad my day complete--the front desk allowed a homeless man to come in and eat breakfast---as much as he wanted. He never spoke a word...the staff were treating him with respect. Kudos goes out to the staff-----

Read More
Read Less

awesome breakfast and comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

everything was very comfortable, staff was excellanta very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel allowed kids to run up and down the hallways

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed here in the past, but was a bit disappointed that hotel staff did nothing about kids running up and down the hallways from 9pm to about 1135pm. I tried calling the front desk several times after 10pm. But it either rang or I was put on hold. I know for a fact I was not the only guest calling to complain about them. They should have kindly called room 205 and asked them to please keep quiet after maybe 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Las Colinas

By

July 17, 2017

Professional and courteous staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Good breakfast with a generous selection of food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Newer property - Great Location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice facility by the Convention Center and close to alll Lad Colinas activities and business.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel - Stay Away

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hardly anything worked. It was awful, and the place is dingy.

Read More
Read Less