Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 501 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Night at the Holiday Inn Express Las Colinas

By

January 18, 2017

club

Breakfast was horrible. The bathroom light was very dim. The couch was dirty and the tables had chips of wood missing. The bed was very uncomfortable. The bathroom sink was in the room, instead of being in he bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, except for the bathroom

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, really good staff. But failed on service when water started coming out of the light fixture in the bathroom. Simply mopped up the water and didn't figure out where or why the water was coming from the light fixture.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 16, 2017

club

The breakfast could be better. Needs upgraded. The carpet was stained. The staff was friendly if you approached them.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

January 11, 2017

This location carries on the tradition of excellent value and service within the Holiday Inn Express brand

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice location

By

January 10, 2017

I would recommend this location to anyone who needs a good clean and refreshing nights stay. I absolutely enjoyed my stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to airport

By

January 08, 2017

Everything about my stay was great, except on the website it said during the week they had free appetizers and drinks but apparently they don't do that during the holidays. Didn't ruin the stay but we were looking forward to that

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable place

By

December 30, 2016

Except for a couple of things,we had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our location. Please let us know in future what we can do better to make your stay more enjoyable. We do really appreciate your business, and thank you once again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Enough

By

December 20, 2016

club

Room and premise were adequate, but hotel seemed dated and not as clean as I’m used to with HIE. The staff was on their game though, and satisfied our needs and requests.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Hi pipnlo, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but room left much to be desired

By

December 15, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was not the greatest though. Had a funky smell, the air conditioner/heater was extremely loud so I couldn't use it while sleeping, and there was a very bright flood light shining into my room. Difficult to sleep, but I was amazed by the staff's effort to resolve the light issue.

There is no where around here to eat, so I was stuck with the frozen meals they have for purchase. The shuttle driver drove me to the 7-11 one night though (they offered when i asked if there was one near by) and I was so grateful that they offered to do that when they definitely didn't have to. The service from the staff exceeded my expectations

Posted byCustomerCare
December 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review. I am delighted to hear your positive remarks about the pleasant staff and their excellent service during your stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I completely understand your disappointments with the room amenities. Your concerns regarding the heater/air conditioner and lighting issues have been seriously taken into account. Please be assured the hotel management will take necessary actions to rectify these problem areas. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

December 12, 2016

Always enjoy Texas and the people of Texas...As usual had nothing but friendly folks and good food . Hotel situated well for business travel..

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and accomodating

By

November 22, 2016

club

Nice reasonable hotel convenient to airport. Nice breakfast and happy hour. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

spent one night day before flying back to Europe. The cleanliness of the room and bathroom was not satisfying. rest was ok.

Read More
Read Less