Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 548 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean rooms

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Like the hotel, clean room, nice pool
1111111111111111111

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

They had lots of breakfast food options and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, room.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

It's close to DFW air port, it's good choice for business trip to Dallas.
Breakfast is good.
Room is large enough. we can relax in there.
frequent airport shuttle services is very helpful to reduce the cost of rentacar.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 20, 2017

club

Easy access, only 15 miles from six flags. Good breakfast and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and close the the airport

By

June 19, 2017

club

Loved this location. Close to the airport. Was able to leave my car for a small fee and was transported over to the airport by their shuttle that the hotel offers. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and easy to get in and out of the parking lot. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Catered to our needs

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We flew into the city..spur of the moment at midnight.
An employee volunteered to stay two hours over his scheduled time to pick us up at the airport.
Clean hotel.. 5 min from shuttle pick up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

June 18, 2017

No problems or issues, great understandable excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 17, 2017

If you're looking for a hotel close to DFW and The Parking Spot South, this is it. Less than 5 minutes away and very easy to drive to! Also love that they offer a sleeper sofa in a room with 2 queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay to fly out of country

By

June 17, 2017

club

Picked HI to stay due to their policy to allow for us to leave our car at the hotel. We flew out to mexico for 2 weeks and left the car there vs paying for garage parking at 3 times the cost. Always friendly and always clean and good experience. I would recommend to any tp stsy long or short term.

Read More
Read Less

Warm breakfast and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The complimentary breakfast helped us save a lot of money and convenience. I always only stay at hotels that offer this accommodation. Take showers in the morning because sleeping on the bed made both my boyfriend and I itchy. This happens at most hotels though because I heard in the past from an employee at another big name hotel that they don't wash all the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

DFW Layover

By

June 12, 2017

Hotel was very nice and rooms were comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Breakfast variety was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Cancun trip

By

June 11, 2017

Was able to stay and get to the airport in time by the shuttle provided

Read More
Read Less