Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Istanbul Airport

Basin Ekspress Yolu No 2 Halkali , Istanbul, 34303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 134 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Awesome helpful front desk

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best hotels we’ve ever been.
Clean, fresh, smells good, comfortable, and so nice front desk staff.
Special thanks and appreciation to Mr. Serdar Celik, He was very helpful professional guy, helped me in many different things.

Raed Ashour(Mike)

Read More
Read Less

No heater

By

September 29, 2021

No heater no hot water and poor cleanless their excuse was soo funny

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Clean Hotel

By

September 25, 2021

club

Hotel staff was excellent and friendly. Also rooms are clean and .

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous accomodation

By

September 25, 2021

club

We had stay at upper floor nice room. Staff helped a lot which we had some minor issues. Reception is frirndly, breakfast is delicious. Location is also near business areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and hospitality

By

September 24, 2021

club

The room, views, furnishings and amenities were all of the highest standards. The room was cleaned and prepared enormously.
The very high quality is offered in all the facilities of the gorgeous hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff in every segment of the hotel. 
Every staff member with whom I came in contact was attentive, kind and professional, including receptionists, room service staff and concierge.
Very friendly and professional.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

no restaurants

By

August 17, 2021

the room was modern and nicely furnished, quite small, but that was expected. the location is nice, easily accessible, even by foot, and close to several restaurants.
the down side is that the restaurant only opens for a few hours for breakfast. after that, there is no lunch or dinner service, not even room service. the coffee shop, despite the starbucks sign, was not serving all day. so i had to walk around and find places to eat, sometimes quite late at night. other hotels, and holiday inn, of the area have full meal service.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and respectful staff

By

August 12, 2021

Good location and respectful staff. The hotel is almost 20 minutes from the new airport

Read More
Read Less

everything ok

By

June 29, 2021

club

everything was cool, no problems at all. stayed there for 2 nights. all staff speaks english

Read More
Read Less

April stay - Spire Elite member

By

April 18, 2021

Hotel is of good standard
Breakfast was poor quality
Airport hotel but the location is not near the airport

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

February 26, 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable
However I had 2 major concerns:
Water in the shower was surprisingly cold in the morning
The hotel does not serve food after 20:00. Even no room service. I didn't eat the whole the day and I was relying that food will be available in the hotel when I return in the night. Completely disappointing especially that all restaurant were closed due to COVD19.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach überteuert. Unsauber und kaum hilfsbereit

By

February 02, 2021

club

Das Zimmer war verstaubt. Mein Zimmer war so kalt. Das Hotel hat nicht wirklich etwas zu bieten gehabt.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 05, 2021

I recommend this hotel mostly to every one has a car or moving by taxi. Very nice staff , very nice service and very good rate

Read More
Read Less