Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 234 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good bed and quiet

By

June 07, 2017

club

Used the hotel for a place to sleep while visiting family and church convention.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, immaculate and friendly staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

It was a very nice and comfortable stay. It was a pleasure to wake up in the morning and have a nice breakfast waiting. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great Hotel! Highly recommend to everyone. Very clean and friendly staff. The rooms had updated appliances as well as large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest

By

May 31, 2017

club

A beautiful town and surrounding areas! Clean and comfortable hotel! I just wish that they would clean the pool before 9am, as I was ready for a nice comfortable dip to find it closed for cleaning!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at Jackson

By

May 30, 2017

I had a business reason to go to Jackson. Carpooled with five other co-workers and we all stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA

The hotel was easy to find with lots of parking spaces at the parking lot. Commenrcial establishments such as movie theater, restaurants, and gas stations were within easy walking distance. Casino was a short 10 minute drive away.

My room was upgraded to a suite which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel had a pool and fitness center which I did not use. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful whenever I had questions such as where to eat dinner, etc. Also was informed of breakfast hours, which, btw, was included in the room price. It was standard breakfast, scramble eggs, omelette, dry and wet cereal, fruits, make your own pancakes, pastries, coffee and various juices. Local and national newspapers available while having breakfast.

Fast checkout was available which I used.

I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

wedding party

By

May 30, 2017

club

this hotel is well situated for stays in this area. it is clean, safe and staff is very personable. parking is readily available and well lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson

By

May 30, 2017

Great hotel for business or pleasure. Rooms are large, comfortable, and convienent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Jackson is a nice central location for gold country visit. Hotel was clean and up to date. Good internet and excellent buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Jackson CA

By

May 21, 2017

The bed was comfortable, the noise level was quiet , everything worked in the room.. the manager took the time to talk to me and thank me for staying at this property

Read More
Read Less

management could improve

By

May 18, 2017

club

clerks need to use some modesty in their dress

manager was not cooperative

overcharged excessively with no verbal advisement; used machine as a way to advise of excessive charge

Read More
Read Less

Wanted the jetted tub was told it had it

By

May 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except thought we had jetted tub . The personal were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 02, 2017

We had 4 rooms reserved between 2 families. After check-in found 2 of the 4 rooms were never made up by housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less