Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 636 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

toilet

By

February 19, 2020

club

The only issue was a broken toilet handle...
I shoulda let somebody know :-)

not a big deal for me - but should be fixed...

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great everything

By

February 19, 2020

club

Very nice place to go to have fun and to relax and just to get away for a bit and to just have fun fun fun fun

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

February 11, 2020

Comfortable bed, friendly service and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A solid experience

By

February 03, 2020

platinumelite

A good normal Holiday Inn experience. Easy to get in, easy to get out.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay for work

By

February 03, 2020

My go to place for Jackson area. Very relaxing and quiet. Like the included hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Stay

By

January 29, 2020

Outstanding location, near resturants and businesses

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 29, 2020

club

I loved my stay! I will be staying again. The room was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

January 28, 2020

Overall stay was great. Clean rooms. Close to needing some updates. Great location near the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 27, 2020

Highly recommend. A little pricey but quality costs morr

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

What you would expect of Holiday Inn Express. Nice, clean, and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Kid Birthday

By

January 22, 2020

Online booking was fast and easy. Check In went well and also fast.
Room was clean. The room had a good selection of coffee.
The pool was super loud and full of kids but the staff did notify at check inn that a lot of kids were swimming. Could hear kids yelling at pool from second floor room, but not hotels fault kids are loud. Pool area needs a couple more chairs for parents.
Breakfast was a large selection of both cold and hot dishes. The eggs were kinda gross out of a box but the muffins were tasty.
All in all, we had a good time and I’d stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Review

By

January 15, 2020

Everything was as it should be except, the staff let the pool capacity get over crowded. The breakfast was good but friends of staff were eating there. They were not staying at the hotel. One staff member in the breakfast area was over bearing. Loud, obnoxious, and bossy. Some of the rooms are getting dated. This is my fourth stay here.

Read More
Read Less