Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 807 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Exactly what we needed to get away and relax!!

By

August 03, 2022

What a wonderful time we had in Jackson at this Holiday Express! Everything was pristine and it all played into the relaxing stay. I know it may sound odd, but both my husband and I thought the shower was the best we have ever had! The showerhead and pressure were excellent and the products available to use were really nice. We will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

August 02, 2022

Good quality hotel. Great for business trips. Friendly staff and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Did not go

By

August 02, 2022

Did niot stay. Cancelled but still charged full price on my CC . Thiught all was good

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing water

By

July 31, 2022

I know this may seem like a little thing, but we were so thrilled to find a service of iced lemon water in the lobby. We were hot and tired and that little bit of refreshment really perked us up. Thank you for the little things.

Read More
Read Less

For workers that want a good night sleep

By

July 29, 2022

This place is quiet and the beds are comfortable. It’s a great place to get a good night sleep especially if you are there on work. The breakfast is my favorite with eggs and biscuits and gravy!

Read More
Read Less

Stay with Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2022

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were amazing! From check-in - through breakfast - and check-out - all around top scores!

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stop

By

July 02, 2022

We stopped here on our way to Chicago so we don't have to pull an all nighter. We found everything quick and efficient to facilitate an late check in!

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfy

By

June 23, 2022

Very accommodating staff. Super easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 21, 2022

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Pool was closed. Breakfast was average hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Comfortable Room

By

June 14, 2022

The room was clean quiet and comfortable. Everything I look for in a hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, great food, dirty pool

By

May 16, 2022

The room was great, very comfy bed I didn't want to leave it! The breakfast was good, lots of options. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy with was the pool- it was very dirty and very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

By

May 16, 2022

I really enjoyed staying at your hotel! My Sister was in town from St Louis and she loved the comfortable bed ! The HI Express has always treated me and my family great! It's my favorite place to stay when I'm in town! I just hate that they closed the hot tub

Read More
Read Less