Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

3506 O'Neil Drive , Jackson, Michigan 49202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 705 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Review

By

April 17, 2021

The room and staff were good. My only thing which is never a deal breaker but would be nice to have is a mini fridge with freezer.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

April 05, 2021

club

Had a wonderful night swimming with the family, eating snacks, watch movies, playing games, relaxing in hot tub. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean. Just needed to be better stock, there was no conditioner, not much trash bags, or cups in room. Breakfast was good many choices, wish the pancake maker was able to be used thought. The gal at the front desk was amazing. Her name was Samantha I recommend her for promotion...a at a boy...she was just awesome, she made the most of our night! she was pleasant, friendly, considerate, and kind I mean there's just oodles of compliments I can give. Definitely would stay again if Samantha's on shift she rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 05, 2021

The staff i saw were nice and knew their job well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, minimal breakfast available

By

April 03, 2021

The room was good, comfortable bed/ pillows. Asked at check-in about breakfast and was told we didn’t need to arrive early, that they don’t run out of food. Unfortunately when we arrived 35 minutes before it closed, the only hot item that remained was eggs. Disappointing as we reserved the room based on hot breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 29, 2021

Clean, updated room, conveniently located near several restaurants. Quiet overnight experience

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 29, 2021

I was extremely disappointed upon arrival to find that my room was not ready and I was not contacted in advance to be made aware of the situation. I am an understanding individual I do realize things happen however I arrived from out of town expecting my room to be ready as promised at 3 PM when I tried to check in at 3:25 I was informed that my room would not be ready for a half hour to an hour maybe more. I would not have been so upset if I had been previously contacted and informed that my room will not be ready at 3 PM. I was planning to use my room to get ready for somewhere that I had to be since I was unable to get into my room until after 4 PM I was late to a function that I was in town to attend. The room was decently clean when I was finally able to get in but seemed like there was a rush to get the room turned over.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

March 18, 2021

The service was great the room was amazing the bed was really conferable

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 13, 2021

club

Good service , clean room, nice location , experienced staff

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 12, 2021

Good service no issues with this place would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Inn

By

March 10, 2021

club

Not much to say about this place which is a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever!!

By

March 09, 2021

I have been staying at Holiday Inn’s since I was born. This was the worst stay ever! The room was disgusting. There was used Kleenex, cups and breathe right strips on the floor. The room was very dirty and I had to clean the whole thing. The pull out bed sheets had never been changed and there was hair on them. There was hair all over the shower. I was in town for a burial and it was too late to get another room.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

The room and hotel was very clean and friendly. The staff was attentive and nice.

Read More
Read Less