Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 692 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice room, very clean and comfortable. Many people travel with pets, including us. We found out at check in that our toy poodle was not welcome, and would be subject to a $250 surcharge if found on tbe property. Needless to say, the dog slept in the car. Not a great experience for a very well trained house dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and property

By

May 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this property; good location and fantastic management. The property is well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff, amenities, and surroundings. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2017

The staff at this hotel really cared about their guest and even though they seemed to be fully booked ,you felt like you mattered to them. We travel a lot and wish all hotel experiences were as good as this .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

comfortable hotel.
staff correct but not friendly
not eco friendly, air conditioning too cold
rate more expensive online than rack at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and breakfast. Comfortable and clean.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall great stay. From the time we arrived the service we received from the Staff was exceptional. The room was clean, orderly and the temperature was very comfortable. Looking forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

May 17, 2017

New hotel , new restaurants very close. Could walk to a few. All new stuff off exit. I've stayed here several times , good staff , foods warm , coffees good and bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Here is a great home away from home for me. The staff are so friendly and helpful with all my requests. They will do whatever it takes to meet my needs/wants in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comforable rooms

By

May 12, 2017

Front desk personnel were expecting me and my room was ready when I arrived. Great breakfast. Clean lobby area and excellent decor.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

This is a nice hotel, good breakfasts, comfortable rooms. The Internet was too slow, and staying connected was a problem for me. I hope the hotel looks into this issue, but otherwise this is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, poor service.

By

May 10, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I can no longer give this hotel a good review. On my last stay I was given a bill at check out as usual, but when I checked my credit card I was charged more than was on the bill. The hotel charged me for an extra night. I called and spoke with the manager and told her that my original reservation was for one night and the bill I was given reflected that. I also informed her that I stayed at a different Holiday inn in a different state the following night. She told me she would need a few days to get back with me. After several telephone conversations this still has not been resolved. I have sent them documentation for all of the nights in question and still there has be no action taken on their part to contact me. I am always the one who has to call them. For this I must give them one star.

Read More
Read Less