Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 645 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place

By

March 22, 2017

Nice hotel and easy to find. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. I just stayed there one night while traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

March 21, 2017

I enjoyed the appearance of the location. I was given an upgrade to my room based on elite status which was great. My room was located near the elevator and vending/ice room, really convenient and I slept like a baby!

So there you have it, just as I like it!

h/s

Read More
Read Less

Homeward bound

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when available. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Cosistant breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

club

The food and accomodations were great. The staff was very pleasant, also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Close to 40, good choice of restaurants within walking distance. Room to park a box truck in the parking lot, no room for a semi.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again if passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very helpful friendly front desk staff and the room was clean with very comfortable bed. Will stay there agsin.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 13, 2017

The front desk attendant that checked me and did not greet me as a platinum elite member did not ask me if about my welcome amenity points was very rude during the whole check in process acted like I was bothering him by checking in. have stayed at this motel many times in the past and never been treated the way I was treated at check-in very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stayed at this location for business and arrived after a very long drive. The desk clerk was able to instantly find my reservation and check me in without delay. the bed and bedding were clean and comfortable. Every staff member that I encountered was helpful and very polite. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am so glad your enjoyed your time with us. I am thrilled you were able to check in speedily and found everything to meet your needs. I hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was excellent. If I return to this area, I will definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but a little expensive

By

March 01, 2017

Hotel was nice. Typical of the new Holiday Inn Express. Enjoyed my stay. The price was higher than what I normally pay for a smaller town, but it was good. Most hotels these days skimp on soap and shampoo, but this hotel offered a selection of bathroom items. Overall, great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Our rates do fluctuate with the market so sometimes our rates are higher than some would expect. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Regular user

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right of the interstate. Clean and comfortable. Newer property. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for letting me know about your stay. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less