Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Navy Reunion

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent people. A little slow with room cleaning but we will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite Hotel and Amenities

By

February 24, 2017

club

Was visiting Jacksonville Beach area with my 12 year son due to a school holiday. First, the location of the hotel, was in walking distance to alot of things to do, especially the beach. The friendliness of the staff was very comforting as you enter the hotel. The lobby area was serene and beautiful, that consisted of a mini library. 24hour cofee bar was available. Our room was so nice and large, that I thought we had a full suite. It consisted of two very large comfortable beds, that probably could have be used to sleep a total of 6 people comfortably. The highlight of the room, was the spacious bathroom. It consisted of a separate showerthat was enlcosed in glass, a large, deep porcelain tub, and a nice vanity and basin area. Me and son both agreed that we felt like we were given a heavenly room. (Room 244).

Read More
Read Less

Night out!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Just a quick visit for a concert in Jax Beach! Easy and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Great size rooms. Bathroom was clean and equipped properly. Front Staff helped make my weekend great and unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very good value given the proximity to the beach and the amenities of this establishment. Room was very quiet given it being in a high foot traffic part of the hotel. Food was okay and available selections changed on a daily basis. The check out process was never explained but had no issues in the end.

Read More
Read Less

a place to stay in jacksonville fl

By

February 17, 2017

a great place to stay close where i need to be very affordable well kept

Read More
Read Less

Closer to the Marathon start

By

February 17, 2017

We went to Florida for the 26.1 with Donna marathon and half marathon. Easy to get to the start line and convenient to a market and a few restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great weekend getaway with my family! Got the awesome bunk bed room and my children loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 10, 2017

I stay here often. As usual this hotel is always pleasant and clean. Joanna is especially pleasant and definately knows the business. She goes above and beyond to help and always with a smile. The breakfasts are very adequate and have something for everyone. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to here that your stays with us are pleasant. I will let Johanna know the comments you said. Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 08, 2017

club

Overall our experience was average, with the exception of the staff, they were exceptional. The rooms were on the smaller side, my wife was not happy there was no bath tub, just a shower. As an avid runner, I was not pleased with the treadmill, one of the worst I have run on. If you don't plan on spending any length of time in the room, for the money this hotel is acceptable. We have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inn hotels and this was on the bottom of our favorite list.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value what you have to say.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Our room was away from the main road and extremely quiet. It was also clean, modern, and had a super comfortable bed. We enjoyed the free breakfast and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. And we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

January 31, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 3 nights. The entire hotel was Immaculate!! The breakfast was perfect, fully stocked and continually being cleaned. Our room was immaculate and lovely. We had the king size bed with the jacuzzi which was perfect after a long day of touring the beaches and city. We would definitely recommend our family and friend to this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We value what are guest experience while they were here. Glad you got to enjoy the hot tub.
Read More
Read Less