Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 501 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent motel

By

June 21, 2017

Recommend this Holiday Inn Express wholeheartedly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 19, 2017

Always welcoming, clean and courteous Staff. Close to Mayo Clinic, beach and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

June 19, 2017

club

Main reason for traveling was Mayo Clinic appointments. This hotel was clean and rooms are up to date. Enjoyed our stay very much - and plan on staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Chocolate Chip Cookies at check in

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean, hotel. Excellent staff, friendly and very accommodating. Had a really super stay for our familyb

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Great Value

By

June 14, 2017

Better price than other hotels around Jacksonville Beach and very good accommodations. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location. Pet friendly. Clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great price

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed here on our way to Miami. We were very pleased with the hotel. The room was wonderful. The bathroom was one of the best. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, giving us directions to a restaurant my daughter wanted to eat at nearby. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be staying here any time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

very good motel experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

A stay that lives up to expectations.Each visit only promotes continued returns.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Stay near the beach

By

June 09, 2017

Rooms were large and clean. A/C could have cooled the room a little better, I like it extra cold. The staff was friendly and check in and out went quickly. The hot tub worked and the pool was clean. For an affordable stay near the beach, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hot rooms

By

June 05, 2017

Rooms are very hot, not happy with the response from the GM

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, modern accomodations

By

June 05, 2017

Very nice business class hotel. Comfortable property with pleasant and helpful front desk staff. I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Check-in

By

June 05, 2017

club

We thought the room rate charge was a bit high for the area the hotel is located. We could see if the hotel were on the beach, but it was not and wished the price was more reasonable.

The refrigerator in the room did not work. We were told the dial was in the back of the machine and shouldn't be the responsibility of the guest to pull it away from the wall and off a platform to adjust.

The door to the room had apparently had been taken off the hinges and not put back properly so my husband had to close the door, I was not able to do it myself.

Our stay was just overnight so we really didn't get to use the amenities so therefor couldn't rate that part of the hotel.

We thought the lobby could have been larger and more attractive. The water flowing wall made the lobby quite damp with moisture. Maybe a smaller scale of the same would be more attractive.

I personally did not like the next customer coming up behind me to be able to view our business when checking in and out.

Overall for us it was acceptable for the one night except for the cost value.

Read More
Read Less