Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and offered great advice for local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 26, 2017

Had a pleasant experience
Nice staff good breakfast.
Comfortable and nice rooms
Good value for the buck.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 26, 2017

The staff are very friendly. The room are clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 23, 2017

club

A simple short drive to lots of food and shopping choices. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 23, 2017

club

Bunks for the kids are great, along with their own TV. Property is near the water (driving not walking) and pool looked great but it was chilly that night

Read More
Read Less

Apparently booking a type of room is irrelevant to Mgmt

By

March 22, 2017

club

Booked a room with a queen bed and bunk beds for the kids online but was given a room with a double bed no kids beds, then charged double the quoted rate for cots to accommodate the kids, even though we booked and paid for a room with bunk beds for the kids. Spent time in the morning debating this with the night manager and waiting for the evening manger to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this location and would recommend it again. Very clean and comfortable. Close to beach is a plus also.

Read More
Read Less

Best of Everything!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room amenities are something I always notice at various hotels and one of the key factors of attention to detail is when the room has a nightlight in the bathroom. You see, us older people usually have to get up at least once during the night. This hotel had one, and so much more. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, we had an abundance of large fluffy towels, the bathroom was huge and offered both a spa tub and a walk-in glass shower big enough for two. My husband loved the bathroom so much he wants to remodel ours at home to match! The entire hotel is clean, beautiful, and elegantly decorated. We definitely will stay there again the next time we go to Jacksonville Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Just like Home

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was great I loved that we were close to the beach the staff was excellent and made sure that we had everything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

This was a great hotel close to the beach, very clean and wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

jax beach

By

March 20, 2017

see earlier comments service was great bed was a little uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville beach

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very close to the beach
Clean hotel, staff kept in contact with text messages for any needs you have.
Beds need to be better quality

Read More
Read Less