Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Air conditioner

By

August 18, 2017

Air conditioner did make a dripping noice that was very loud. Just wondered if something was wrong with it.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed in!

By

August 17, 2017

club

Everything about this facility was top notch. The location, the access, the efficiency and courtesy of the staff, the cleanliness of rooms, the size of rooms, the breakfast, the check-in and check-out process. We'll stay there again for upcoming medical appointment needs as they arise.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

August 16, 2017

club

We had a great experience. The front desk associate was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast Saturday and Sunday which was convenient and good.

Read More
Read Less

Solo guest

By

August 13, 2017

club

Very, vey pleasant visit. Was confounded by new style of drapery configuration. A bit noisy with activity outside the room. There was also low-water pressure in th shower.
Plenty of parking. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great employees at the front desk

By

August 11, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond - they are an asset to your company- can't thank them enough for their concern and making sure we were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Happy with stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

The staff was very kind and inviting. I didn't like, however, that I put the sign up that I did not want my towels/ bathroom items touched, and they did so anyway. The gym was a little small, too. Other than that, all the right things to be concerned with were accommodated and well done. Clean, friendly, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

We found the hotel to be very clean, and the staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay!

By

July 28, 2017

I stay here frequently and would not think of staying elsewhere. This is close, convenient and very clean! I feel so comfortable and safe while staying there. The staff is wonderful and I enjoy their friendship. Stop in and check it out....I promise, you will want to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Was welcoming. Front desk staff was very attentive and helpful.

By

July 24, 2017

Overall our stay was good. We were visiting the Mayo Clinic and the hotel offered a reduced rate and had a shuttle service to take you to and fro. Location was convenient to eateries. Some you could walk to.

The staff was great! They went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was very good and much superior to other hotels of this type.
Parking was easy and even had a covered area.

I will be returning to that area soon and will definitely stay there again.

The only small comment I would make is to add a towel bar to the bathroom. There is no place located around the shower stall to hang or place a towel. I kept forgetting to get it from the tub area and had to walk across the floor wet. Thee is a perfect space about the toilet tank for one.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

July 23, 2017

club

Hair all over bathroom, plus floor in the bedroom. I brought this to the attention of the desk in the lobby but the manager wasn't on duty. The lady I spoke with simply said that it was disgusting! Above this, there was a power outage. I'm sure this wasn't holiday inns fault, but it didn't help the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room. I always come here when I have appointments at the Mayo Clinic. Good value in comparison to her hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff But....

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Do not like that they have dogs allowed in Hotel barking at length during all hours.

Read More
Read Less