Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 515 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room. I always come here when I have appointments at the Mayo Clinic. Good value in comparison to her hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff But....

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Do not like that they have dogs allowed in Hotel barking at length during all hours.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation, Great experience.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Even though I didn't book my room until the day before arriving, I was treated very well by the staff. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. I only regret not staying for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Travel with a dog

By

July 18, 2017

club

It was very easy to have my dog with me. We were on the first floor and close to the exit door so taking her for a walk was no problem. Great dog walk area. Your additional charge was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk and the bathroom plumbing

By

July 15, 2017

I only had a problem with the young lady that check us in to the hotel.She did not explain the extra $15 charge properly .she interrupted the conversation between me and my husband . She wasn't very welcoming at all. Other than that the other staff was great. The bathroom plumbing in the tub was stop up. That's all

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for a night and found it clean, comfortable, and great location. A slight problem at check in but they worked to make things right.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 11, 2017

club

The front desk staff are very professional. The room service is great. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 11, 2017

Will definitely be back to stay, great staff , hot food, very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

College move in

By

July 07, 2017

club

This is a Great location to University of North Florida, and to the beach. Great restaurants, around the beach area.
Rooms are quiet, unless you have guests that are selfish and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Stay

By

July 07, 2017

Just was not impressed with this HIE for the location and area it should have been so much better.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in a nut shell.

By

July 05, 2017

My father was very sick and Holiday Inn was the great port in the storm. I found the check in fast and polite. The room smelled fresh and looked very clean. Pool area was well used and maintained. I found breakfast fast and tasty. Holiday inn made it easy to focus on my fathers illness due to the effiecency of its staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel

By

July 05, 2017

Staff was so accommodating and this hotel is very nice and fantastic breakfast. I'm a frequent traveler and really impressed with all of the IHG properties I visit.

Read More
Read Less