Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Non Smoking

By

December 08, 2016

club

This hotel is completely nonsmoking and pet friendly. Quiet and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 07, 2016

Stay over from my travel North at this hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 03, 2016

club

The only issues is I wish that Holiday Inn would change up breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean and comfortable rooms

By

November 29, 2016

club

Service was good, food excellent, comfortable bed, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

JAX

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Clean and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Comfortable bed great front desk

By

November 28, 2016

I would have given 5 stars but there was hair in the shower, and I wanted to take a bath. Sad face.

The cost was great and the room and bathroom looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

No internet in a business travel hotel!

By

November 17, 2016

For a business travel hotel the Internet service was so terrible that I had to leave the hotel to get work done. They have 25 different Internet connections set up for TO to bounce around on, none of which could sustain a basic Internet connection to work on. I actually had a deadline urgent email that said listen but due to the connection did not go until the following morning very disappointed. No hot water for tea, no milk available and cold evening coffee. The stains on the couch and chair in a suit were so bad that I wouldn't even sit on them so that was an added waste of money. This location will not be on my return visit to that area.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 25, 2016
Dear Debra1977, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the internet connection, the lack of hot water, and the condition of the couch may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

November 13, 2016

My wife and I stay at this property quite often when we visit family in Jacksonville. The location is perfect for visiting the westside. Every time, the staff are always friendly, everyone from the front desk to the house keepers greet you with a smile.
This time, however, the biscuits were pretty hard, but we're easy to please, so everything else made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of a renovation

By

November 10, 2016

club

Amenities nearby are great, but there are 4 other hotels next door that I'd absolutely stay at if I ever were in the area again.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of the hotel. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

November 05, 2016

Ok for a one night stay. It was a convenient location to my destination. Guest room is average for an economy motel. Not especially clean. For example carpets are probably vacuumed in the center, but not so much in corners or next to furnishings. Same with bathroom floors. Staff was very friendly and the only reason I'd return.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 14, 2016
Dear EnviroBK1, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive acknowledgement with our very friendly staff and for finding the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. However, we are truly sorry if the cleanliness of the room fell below your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Breakfest food

By

October 31, 2016

club

Eggs were like rubber, sausage was dry but the cinnamon rolls were the reason to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great recently new hotel easy to find. Close to shopping and great food establishments. If in the area this is the hotel to use. Very fine staff. Had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less