Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice place

By

September 21, 2016

club

Family gathered for a wedding. Nice group rate. Easy to visit in rooms and over breakfast, which had fair fare for vegans and carnivores.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL RELAXING STAY

By

August 30, 2016

WE HAD A VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICENT STAFF
EVERYONE ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS IMMEDIATELY WITH A SMILE ALL MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND APPRECIATED
MADE A POINT TO THANK US FOR CHOOSING THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AT THE CHAFEE ROAD LOCATION

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRIP

By

August 30, 2016

ALWAYS STAY AT HOLIDAY INN WHEN TRAVELING ON BUSINESS. THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WAS CLEAN AND CONVIENT

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

August 27, 2016

Booked a 1 night stay here last minute for a business trip based on its location. This hotel was everything I look for. Gentleman who checked me was a true professional, room was spacious, comfortable bed, super clean and updated, quiet, and good breakfast choices. Young lady at checkout was not very friendly but it was 530am so I guess who really is at that time. Next trip back to area I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees and Great Service

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

Other than the fact every employee we came in contact with gave us great friendly service, I forgot my wife's favorite pillow. As you can imagine, because I forgot it I was in big trouble. One phone call made my life manageable once again, when the pillow was recovered.
Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Read Less

too loud

By

August 25, 2016

club

too many road crews with early morning schedules. i would stay somewhere else. hotel was almost empty yet i was placed next to an occupied room. awakened by loud pounding on the door next door at 5am. had another night of short sleep. paid too much for poor stay. too many hotels in area to put up with this.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 03, 2016
Dear dissatisfied2021, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at affordable price

By

August 15, 2016

club

Nice, clean rooms, new property. Convenient location with several restaurant options. Recommended stay if your visiting the area. A

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

August 13, 2016

club

Always pleased when we stop over here before continuing to Daytona. In fact... we could go on to visit family in St Augustine, but look forward to this night of rest after a very long day

Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

August 13, 2016

club

We were remembered at check in shown understanding and care in regards to the loss of a loved one.

Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

August 07, 2016

need to replace the pillows. there are supposed to be 2 firm and 2 soft. they were all soft and mushy and I was unable to get comfortable with them.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, freshness, firm beds, and relaxation!

By

August 03, 2016

club

So many good things at this place! The minute I stepped into the hotel, the smell of freshness is always a dead giveaway about the rest of the stay! This place was fresh, clean, beds were firm, linens were crisp, and loved the outlets on the lamp bases. I was truly able to get some relaxation time while we stayed here. We booked for one night, but everything was excellent that we decided to stay an extra night. The staff was friendly, went out of their way to make us have a 5-star stay! After leaving the hotel, we were an hour away, and realized i left my diamond ring on the table in the room. I called the hotel, and I could hear the front desk person running to my room to search for my ring. She was out of breath when she said, "I have it!" I was so relieved! We turned back and picked up my ring! Thank you Holiday Inn for an awesome experience! I will stay here over and over as I visit my family. I will always stay at: Jacksonville's West side (Chaffee).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

club

Cold air, great bed, nice breakfast.....................................

Read More
Read Less