Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great night sleep

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay, for a hotel under remodel they did a great job keeping it unnoticeable.

Read More
Read Less

Did not receive any welcome points

By

July 16, 2017

The over all stay was great I never revived any wheel one points as I have with all other ihg hotels

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows and great staff

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel was located to everything I needed food work pleasure.it was close to where I was working an close to the beaches cause I don't like staying write on the beach cars there are to much partying going on closer to the beaches

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Stay was ok, great staff. Room was not so nice, due to the bad odor.

Read More
Read Less

mostly good stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Everything was good until housekeeping decided not to clean room the last day of stay

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hostess when checking was a basket case, first room we went to was not even made up. Sheets piled on bed and room full of trash. Went to desk to explain and she didn't even speek to us, just gave me new key cards to another room. Not the way I'm used to being treated by Holliday Inn. I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly. They welcome you when you walk in the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty floors and cracked wall

By

July 06, 2017

club

This wasn't the worst room we've ever stayed in. But upon arriving, a giant ugly construction site blocks the front of the hotel and was not mentioned by anyone. There was a group of people smoking right outside the front lobby entrance who were very settled in. Walking our kids through their smoke cloud was not great. The front desk person was sitting down drinking coffee way across the lobby and had to get up and rush over to the desk after another guest pointed out that I was waiting to check in. I requested a crib for the room. They never brought it. The AC in the room didn't get very cold, the hot water in the shower didn't get very hot. The bathroom shower wall had a large (2-3 ft long) crack that was poorly covered with caulking. The carpet in the room had white spots scattered around it. The view from the room is someone's ugly backyard. Overall, not super great but for the money I suppose it was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 29, 2017

club

All but the one clerk was GREAT! I will and do recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and a Feeling of Placs

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's I feel comfort like I am at a home place. They are familiar feeling and I always know what to expect in the rooms and breakfast The work out rooms are always clean ans I feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville

By

June 26, 2017

Hotel was great and the staff was supper friendly!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall great experience from beginning to end! The hotel was very clean and I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less