Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing jacuzzi

By

June 23, 2017

club

We loved the jacuzzi room will be back soon! We had such an amazing experience at the hotel,it didn't even feel like we were in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

June 22, 2017

Wonderful hotel. Easy to find and convenient. Pool was great atmosphere was wonderful. The staff went out of there way to helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

June 22, 2017

Got to the hotel expecting to relax after a long day on the road, only to be awake the entire night. The room above us was having a very loud altercation into the wee hours of the morning. Even calling the front desk 3 times didn't do anything. The girl at the desk in the morning was very apologetic, but unfortunately I couldn't say the same about the manager? Stephanie? She basically said that in a hotel during the busy season I should expect noise. I still have not received a return email!!! Horrible customer service from what I could only assume is the hotel management. Save your time and sanity and stay somewhere that will actually care.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

June 19, 2017

Just needed a night away to relax. Wonderful little gem just off the Interstate, close to great food. Bed was so comfortable and whirlpool was so relaxing I slept like a rock. Breakfast options outstanding. ..loved the automatic pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Dirty Unfriendly employees even yelling at guest A few were ok

Read More
Read Less

great service poor bedding

By

June 09, 2017

The mattress was hard my only issue with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff will recommend this hotel if u in the area.

Read More
Read Less

One of kind

By

June 08, 2017

club

Under construction but the hotel was about 99% perfectly running. Clean rooms, great service, awesome breakfast.. all it need was at little bit more choices of fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Beach close by

By

June 08, 2017

this would have been a great stay.. there were a few homeless folks staying in the hotel near the ice machines and hanging out at the entrance the entire time we were here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 06, 2017

club

Excellent, we will stay here again if necessary. Although we do not travel up to Jacksonville often, our last two stays at you hotel have been very pleasant from the check in process to check out. Also the fact that the manager contacted me in regards to letting the staff know if any of the guest needed anything was a nice touch. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

M

By

June 05, 2017

club

No information to share at this time. AC was load though.

Read More
Read Less

Old location, hotel needs renovation but Good staff service

By

June 03, 2017

Not the best spot for the hotel.
Also the hotel is not maintained to the best level compared to other properties i have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less