Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable, quiet, peaceful evening ,rested well. Excellent staff support

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excellent stay, Used my points for this personal business trip. Very nice room, very quiet and able to sleep, rested well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Paluka64 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. Thank you for your 5-star review. Glad that this was a where you can relax and rest well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Paluka64 Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this property when we travel between North Carolina and southern Florida. We can always expect a friendly staff, well kept property, clean, comfortable room, and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear NCBob Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. Thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

July 31, 2016

If you're expecting HI Express quality, look elsewhere, it's not available here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear not at all Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your stay and we are sorry to here that your stay was not up to our usually standards here at the Holiday Inn Express. I hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

clean and very relaxing room!

By

July 31, 2016

we enjoyed our stay! staff is very accommodating .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear ziatot Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room and hotel lobby! Very friendly staff. Quiet in spite of it being close to the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear kc41395 Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 25, 2016

Becoming a Holiday Inn with complete renvo is what i was told

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear ec03 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We look forward to seeing you on your nest visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping needs to have a checklist

By

July 24, 2016

did not replace coffee or cups
then did not replace plastic cups in bathroom
did not replace all towels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear DDJAX Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter doing your stay. I have spoken with the appropriate department and already address the issue you encountered. We hope your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us a chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

JEREMY, the desk clerk, was such a pleasure. He was such fun, charismatic, and energetic! The motel was close to the beach and all the staff was great. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear bobbobbob12 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Shower heads could be better and door molding to help minimize the slamming of the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Msjaxn32308 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property for your trip. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good Hotel, good location, super clean and excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Tito345 Thank you so much for your 5 star review one of our main goal's here at the Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East is to always make our guest feel welcome from the time they check in and thru out their stay til the day they check out and I am glad we were able to meet this goal doing your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

Good breakfast, nice rooms and a friendly staff. I always have a good stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear wheeliesteve Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

noise level next door was way too loud

By

July 07, 2016

staff handled problem but fifteen minutes later, the noise started again and continued almost all night even when staff intervened.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear push baby Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter during your stay. We hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less