Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 264 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly Staff, decent food and clean

By

August 08, 2016

Cleanliness is always my most important criteria when judging a hotel. This property was up to or exceeded IHG standards in this category. The room was comfortable and spacious, the temperature on the fridge was adjustable and the bathroom had enough space and shelves for my prolonged (3 night) stay. The hotel seems recently remodeled but could use a few more USB outlets. The colorful water/bubble thingy was a nice touch when you walk into the main lobby. The staff were professional in a friendly and casual way. Smiles were on everyone's faces, even housekeeping. The WiFi connection in my room was a bit spotty but it was sufficient for business purposes. The neighborhood was safe with plenty of supermarkets as well as chain and non-chain dining options close by. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Your wonderful review is much appreciated. It means we are successful in our jobs we take so much pride in. Please come see us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

When you think it can't get any better ~

By

August 01, 2016

The Management and Staff surprise you. They go out of their way to make us feel at home or as close to it as possible ~

Thank you all for everything you do in making our stay a pleasant one ~

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We love to make our guests feel like their at home each and every time. Make sure to stay with us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

Business Comfort

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff and the hotel meets the needs of any business traveler. Pleanty of dining choices near the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Our business travelers love our location since we are so centrally located to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Our front desk is very knowledgeable on the surrounding areas or for anything you may need. This helps in making your visit a pleasant stay each and every time. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Personal helpful and nice. Clean rooms and refreshing

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again when you pass through Jacksonville.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

The beds were comfortable. The light in the bathroom needed to be fixed as it looked more like a strobe light. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you slept comfortably. Maintenance has been notified of the lighting issues and I assure you it has been repaired. We hope you visit us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

great value for your money

By

July 17, 2016

club

comfortable room, good breakfast and good service
I will use it again if I need to return to Jacksonville for business due to its location close to the NAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to NAS, shops, good resstaurants

By

July 16, 2016

Second stay at this hotel in two years for combination business and leisure. Peaceful and stress free, providing easy access to my meetings and good access to shops for family, Pleasant and helpful staff, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

George and Tyana and the rest of the staff will be more than happy to assist you with your Great Holiday Inn Express stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments. George and Tyana are always happy to assist with helping to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

July 11, 2016

club

Terrific facility. Always look for HI Express.Always up to standard, clean, friendly staff, too many questions on survey. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful words. Our breakfast is always rotating with new hot items so we hope you come and visit us again to try them out when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and staff
breakfast is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mildew smell

By

July 04, 2016

club

Unfortunately the mildew smell of the room dampered our view of the rest of the room and hotel. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable enough, but cleanliness was not there as well as the smell. We chose the hotel as it was the only local place that allowed pet dogs to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff made this trip a pleasure

By

July 03, 2016

club

We were in the Jacksonville area for a sudden death and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were professional, friendly, and most helpful. The hotel was only about 5 minutes from where we needed to be and that is why it was selected. The fact that it exceeded our expectations was a real bonus and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area. All the staff, front desk, house cleaning, dining area are examples of excellent customer service and made the stay a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I'm sorry for your loss. I am happy you were able to find comfort in our hotel during these tough times and hope you ae able to visit again under better circumstances. Thank you for your wonderful review we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less