Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay!

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great location. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn jax

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times. It's convenient to the interstate, the rooms are quiet and comfortable and the staff is always quite pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and comfortable stay...

By

May 21, 2017

This stay was very pleasing. The staff at front desk were very friendly and extremely helpful with any question I had for them. The price was very reasonable given the room I stayed in. Location of hotel is very convenient, right next to highway. The best part of the stay is the free breakfast and the pool. Definitely would consider staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

what a great place

By

May 19, 2017

when checking in you are greeted with a smile and they really do appreciate you being there, it really does show from the holiday inn.
my room was awesome they even rear my special request when I booked online. you just cannot find a better place to stay thank you all for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great breakfast, but could use some newer furniture

By

May 17, 2017

Stay was standard and comfortable, breakfast was the best part here, and the furniture for some of the extras, like the chairs and tv, could use a little updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Brekfst

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff needs training but the facility and food were great.

Read More
Read Less

Geat for quick visit

By

May 16, 2017

Great for quick business. I stayed here for two days. Great spot close to an awesome Colombian restaurant and other convienet shopping area. Front desk services were very professional and nice. Located near highway but area and hotel was quiet and relaxing. If stopping here for quick visit or passing through was a great idea. I used IHG points and the cost was less then half off. I would stay here most definitely again if I was conducting saw business affair.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet at night

By

May 15, 2017

I stay here very often for work, it's close to a lot of stuff and the people are always nice. I have started staying only at Holiday Inn now.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were very satisfied with the overall experience. The pet friendly staff made us feel welcome and treated us well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

May 09, 2017

Checking in was smooth and quick. Checking out was just as convenient. Billing was accurate. Can't say enough good things about how the hotel is managed.

My " Go To " place to stay in Jacksonville.

Lots of choices to dine within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 08, 2017

Clean, comfortable bed and room. Great customer service. Clean outdoor pool. Our family of six had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

I always try to book HIE when I travel. The breakfast is awesome and the beds are always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less