Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly welcome and attention to detail. Good explanation of services

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

July 14, 2017

Great experience. Staff very friendly. Hotel clean and quiet. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

mattress was great and service awesome!

By

July 06, 2017

club

very please with the excellent service of the staff on both the evening shift and morning shift. Breakfast area was spotless and the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2017

All of the staff were pleasant, professional and attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

July 01, 2017

Sheets were dirty with blood on them, floors weren't swept. pillows were like mush, beds weren't even the same height. Hotel was old, but still could have been updated better. It was only updated in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

July 01, 2017

Great staff. Nice bed and pillows. Lighting in the bathroom leaves a lot to be desired. If staying on the interstate side it can be a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and poor air control unit

By

June 30, 2017

club

Our room was clean and all amenities were provided, but our bed was lumpy and the pillows were poor. Also we could not control the air conditioner unit. It was either way too cold or we had to turn it off. Then the room got hot.

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

June 29, 2017

Didn't arrive here till near midnight but was still treated like royalty and slept like a baby in those amazing beds!!

Read More
Read Less

HIE JAC

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great stay - exceeded my expectations. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The pool was not available and I was disappointed at first, but we were so busy with our daughter's wedding, we didn't have time to enjoy it. The room were very "roomy" and the breakfast was acceptable. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice

By

June 23, 2017

club

Everything is the way it should be here, no surprises! The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and updated, and the breakfast is great! What else do you want?

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 21, 2017

Great hotel. Staff was really nice. Great location. Clean rooms clean pool and great breakfast. Great hotel to stay at. The hotel staff at the front counter are really great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and the service is really good

By

June 20, 2017

club

They are in a great location. Shopping and lots of food choices are right in the same parking lot and are walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean and the pet friendly rooms are just as nice as the ones that aren't pet friendly! I recommend this hotel for sure. You want regret it!!

Read More
Read Less