Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Outstanding Customer Service

By

June 23, 2017

Outstanding experience. The staff was very helpful and always courteous

Read More
Read Less

Best bang for your buck

By

June 21, 2017

club

I truly enjoy staying at holiday inn express not only are the prices very reasonable but the rooms are always very well kept, sheets look very clean and the bathroom is just the right size for a night stay, and every time I have stayed here the staff was always really friendly

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

No sausage gravy or potatoes served. only 4 cinnamon buns in warmer.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and staff.

By

June 17, 2017

Great staff. Quiet rooms. The location is convenient. Seafood restaurants come by. I would stay here again. This hotel is near the Mayo and Mayport naval base. It is close to I-95 and I-10.

Read More
Read Less

Quality property

By

June 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this property because we were traveling with our dog and had difficulty finding a pet friendly hotel near family in Jacksonville. It was more expensive than we usually expect to pay, but was worthwhile for one night. It was probably reasonably priced if we had been interested in the amenities.
The only small glitch was that the sheets were not on the pullout couch bed as promised, but were in a package in the closet. We were settled in and I preferred to make up the bed myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were extremely helpful and paid attention you
Our needs . They were happy to help when we had questions
And was very informative of the area

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE I've ever stayed at!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Amazing service and so comfortable. Great food food! Maria in doing services to all the front desk staff. Thanks for making our Mayo/vacation trip as comfortable and cost efficient as you did.

We will always come back you!!!!

Read More
Read Less

this HIE was below average

By

June 12, 2017

one of the worst HIE I have stayed in. No cell service in hotel, thin walls, not enough outlets, had to get room key re-swiped almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful property.

By

June 08, 2017

club

The room is updated, clean, and super comfortable. The bed and pillows are really soft and offer a very relaxing sleep. There is a wide variety of foods to choose from for breakfast. The front desk staff is super nice and the property is well lit at night. Very worth the price for the quality provided, especially when compared to the prices of other surrounding properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!!

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

We were out for the family vacation and loved the hotel stay. Great location, awesome breakfast and superb ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Save your money-don't stay here

By

May 31, 2017

club

Cleanliness is an issue. Dried blood on sheets, old food in bedside drawer, pool next to car sales lot without privacy fence, lacking poolside furniture. Housekeeping staff does not does English. Fighting hotel guest 2:30 AM. Very disappointing Memorial Day memories

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Jacksonville is like all Holiday Inn Express hotels, adequate.

Internet speed was slow, and access was hampered by inability to access the log in screen when launching the browser. Telephone number was provided to correct, and the response was good.

Breakfast was, as in most, not the best. The Folded eggs with cheese were always overcooked, with burnt edges. This has been my experience with all these hotels. Other breakfast items were good, and they started theirs at 5:30 AM, which better fit my work schedule.

Front desk, regardless of who was there, was very helpful, answered all questions, and went out of their way to help out.

Last but not least, the Coffee pots were not filled through the evening, there is only two cups provided in the room. Get some extra coffee if an early riser or have trouble sleeping through night.

Read More
Read Less