Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Recent stay.

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel and our room was exceptionaly clean. The breakfast area was also very clean and contained a good variety of breakfast items and it was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

From the time I walked in the front door to check, all through breakfast and up until check-out I was very happy with the way your staff took care of me. I really like the welcome bag at check in with the water and snack.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear BillnDee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. I am also happy our staff took great care of you during your visit. Thank you so much for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville retreat

By

January 10, 2017

club

Stayed here to meet family. Wife is handicapped, so they promised a first floor handicapped accessible room. Everything was delivered as promised. Breakfast was good with exceptional cinnamon rolls and several good protein choices.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great breakfast!

By

January 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Mayport is great! Particularly compared to other hotels in the same category. We've stayed there several times and for some reason the rooms are more quiet. The A/C doesn't seem to be noisy and the beds in various rooms have been comfortable. Frankie is great! Very attentive and personable. The breakfast was also excellent and exceeded expectations. It's a very comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jubilee Early Bird, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased that our staff is doing a great job. We are thankful for your kind words and cannot wait for your next visit. Thank you again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service spoiled my trip

By

January 03, 2017

I had originally booked this stay through the IHG program. I was given a certain rate for this stay upon booking; however, once I arrived the receptionist stated that was a mistake and I would have to pay a much higher rate. I ultimately paid the higher rate because I needed the place to stay given there were no hotel rooms available the day before New Year's eve. This incident has made me reconsider staying at Holiday Inn's in the future. The rate I paid for this room did not meet the average quality one would expect to see when frequently staying at Holiday Inns across the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear BHerc, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent sty with us. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised with a higher rate at check-in. However, i would like to point out that you had originally booked a rate which requires proof of government orders at check-in. Since this was not provided we did have to change the rate. This policy is stated on our website when booking the discounted rate. Again i am truly sorry this has left you disappointed in our brand but please be sure to read the rate details when booking discounted rates. I hope that you choose to stay within the IHG brand in the future. Thank you for your feedback and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay near many places to eat

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good place to relax and very convinient to all facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Kalki, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We hope that you will come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

December 31, 2016

Having stayed at this hotel many times, I knew what to expect and everything was great, especially the staff. Frankie, Alisha and Amanda were all great. Room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mikepsr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us! We are so happy that you choose to continue staying with us. I will be sure to inform the employees mentioned of your kind words. Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great loction

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect distance from Naval station and entertainment. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The only down side was the location has poor cell service for all carriers. That is of no fault of the hotel though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Colonel69, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our location! Thank you for your great feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hoel to stay

By

December 16, 2016

If you want to visit one of the finest beach in southren USA then go ahead to jacksonevile and stay at the IHG mayport hotel. It is a great comfort, very near to the beach and its location is also excellent the view from the hotel is awesome. I visited this place and found it excellent specially our hotel stay was one of the ultimate experience. Being a regular visitor to IHG hotels the staff is usually gr8 but some hotels are exceptional in their staffing. Full marks and five stars to the hotel mangers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Mayport! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay :)

By

December 15, 2016

I SPENT TOO MUCH!! GIVE ME A DISCOUNT STAY :) :) YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!! I DIDN'T EXPECT SUCH A PLEASANT STAY AND DIDN'T GET BOTHERED BY ANYBODY FROM THE HOTEL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you come see us again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

November 29, 2016

atmosphere was very friendly. Restaurants and shopping was close. Breakfast was very accommodating for guest. From beginning to the end of my stay was awesome. Yes, I would love to come back and I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value-Great hotel

By

November 29, 2016

The stay was quiet, clean and comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear DailyShopper222, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you stay with us again. I will pass your kind words on to the ladies at the front desk. Thank you so much for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less