Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Polite staff, comfortable room.

By

August 11, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful during my stay. The breakfast consisted of a variety of options. The food was good and fresh each morning. The fitness center had a good assortment of equipment for most workouts and was keep clean and orderly. The bed was comfortable and situated nicely in the room. I had no issues with any services during my stay, TV and Internet both worked good. The hotel was in a decent location for where I needed to travel for business each day and also not far from leisure activities such as the beaches in Mayport. Overall, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 09, 2017

Great hotel and location , close to the beach and the it was very clean. I would recommend staying at the hotel and highly encourage it.

Read More
Read Less

comfotable

By

August 08, 2017

Quite and comfortable rooms, guest services are focus on providing you the best experience while staying there, The only negative point is that the elevator and halls ways are narrow compared to other Hotels structure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleeping and Great Amenities

By

August 05, 2017

club

I needed a place close to the beach, but without the beach premium. As a military retiree, I also needed a place close to Mayport military services. This Holiday Inn Express filled the bill admirably. For only a little more than I would have paid for a landlocked hotel on the Southside, I got a great room, easy access to military facilities, and almost walking distance to the beach! Breakfast every morning was a delight, with enough variety to satisfy even the most jaded of appetites. This hotel will be my new home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed...good sleep

By

August 02, 2017

club

The room was clean...bed was super comfy. The breakfast buffet was good...cld use more of a variety at least on the weekend. The pool small and at time of visit was really dirty for entire stay. The price was a little much for being a member...i cld have saved $50 if i just walked in. When i asked why the reason i ddnt understand.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfy room

By

July 31, 2017

club

Stayed at the Mayport Rd Holiday Inn Express and was once again pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and overall nice property I stayed at while on business

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and hreat service

By

July 26, 2017

Late 12:45 AM arrival still greeted by a warm and friendly clerk. All aspects of the hotel's interior and exterior were very well maintained and clean. Our room was larger than expected and cleaned to perfection. Great night's sleep all 6 nights and daily breakfast variety and quality of food offered was a pleasant surprise. The coffee was excellent and the warm cinnamon buns were to die for! A coin operated washer and dryer on site was an added benefit for weary airline flyers. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

July 26, 2017

Enjoyed a 4 night stay .. close to the beaches, navy base, and great seafood. Price was right and hotel was very comfortable. Staff extremely efficient and friendly. Will use in the future when in the area and cannot get a room at the Navy Lodge. Be sure to visit Hanna Park up the street .. beautiful beaches, trails, and birding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay if not planning to swim.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was very clean and rooms comfortable. I really appreciate the water pressure and efficiency of the shower! Best hotel shower by far. The breakfast was abundant with a variety of choices and very satisfactory! My only issue was the pool was full of insects and didn't seem like it had been cleaned. I realize this is an outdoor pool but I did go into the pool to swim and felt as if I was swimming in

bug soup. The maintenance man said a company cleans the pool mon and Friday but on Saturday morning ithe water was full of insects. Bugs peppered the bottom of the pool and we're covering the surface of the water. 30-40 per sq foot. We went to the beach but would have liked to unwind by the pool

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

July 20, 2017

club

It was a good experience. I would recommend this to a following friend or business partner. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay as always. The staff is always nice and remembers me every time I come.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed one night everything was good over all had some cuality sleep andvenjoyed the hottub

Read More
Read Less