Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Just a nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room .. comfortable bed...no problems.. easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exhausted after a long Drive, Perfect Sleep Achieved!

By

March 16, 2017

club

My husband and I were desperate to find a place to stop after driving almost 12 hours - yet every hotel along the I95 corridor was booked up. The efficient, friendly and understanding staff at the Holiday 1-800 service were able to locate and reserve a room for us. We had never been to this side of Jacksonville before and were a little concerned about where we were going. Surprise! A wonderful setting, courteous staff at the front desk, and a beautiful King Suite with the largest hotel vanity I have ever seen!! Both sets of toiletry items were able to spread out on either side of the sink - this is a hotel first. The bed was perfect, a firm mattress with great pillows. We collapsed into a blissful nights sleep and awoke only because our alarm went off. Breakfast in the dining area was hot, fresh, and with plenty of choices. Checkout was easy. It is worth the extra drive off the interstate to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed.

By

March 14, 2017

I've stayed here for 2 separate 10 day stays, and I will continue to choose this hotel anytime I am in the Jacksonville area.
I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a quality stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Chuckkler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We are so thankful for your loyalty and recommendation. We cant wait for your next visit. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 26, 2017

Good service for the price and location while on business

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our price, staff and location were all a plus for you! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 25, 2017

Great friendly service. The peaple go out of their way to accomodate and help.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Ed209, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

rooms was clean and comfy... lighting in room could have been better..a second chair would have been great so both of us could share the desk as we both have computers..internet was very slow but adequate for email and anything else now requiring much data downloading..
more attention should be paid to the cleaning of items such as the kleenex box which was very dirty !! great location as it is near to beaches and many good seafood restaurants such as Safe Harbour Market and Restaurant..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear TheBear1948, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am so pleased to hear that our rooms were clean and comfy! I have taken notes about your thoughts on a second chair, special cleaning attention and the room lighting. I will be sure to direct this input to the proper departments. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained. The lobby, room and exterior appeared as if it had only recently been renovated. Rooms were very large and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Away on Business

By

February 21, 2017

The staff members at this hotel are amazing and so friendly. Rooms are clean. Continental breakfast is a plus. I travel a lot and always try to stay at holiday inns, friendly staff and clean rooms with internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while here on business. I am so happy to hear our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and continental breakfast! We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night of excellence

By

February 18, 2017

I had to go out for weekend and my stay in this Jackson vill hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that your stay with us was excellent. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great room was comfortable however on the first floor wifi was nonexistent and I had no cell phone reception if I was there on Business I would not be as happy. Otherwise stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear NIC15, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay! I'm sorry you had connectivity issues while you where with us. We did find out that Comcast was having some issues and those have since been resolved. Hopefully you stay with us again and see that we have improved. Thank you for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Only short fall I can remember was that the internet access was slow.

All other aspects of my stay were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the slow internet. We had an issue with our connection that we have had fixed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lagging Internet, Ameneties and Uncomfortable Pillows

By

February 08, 2017

Title pretty much sums it up. The staff was the high point of the visit, but the ability to connect, the outdated room amenities (microwave, coffee-maker, etc.) and the uncomfortable pillows made the stay less than pleasant for me. I was expecting a lot better from the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Primarch, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. I am glad to hear that our staff was a great part of your stay. Thank you for your comments about our amenities and internet. We will certainly take a look at these and make some improvements where they are needed. Our entire hotel will be undergoing renovation soon. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you once they are completed. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less