Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice pool

By

May 27, 2017

Stayed one night and enjoyed my experience there. They have a good breakfast and comfortable mattresses. I also used the pool and hot tub areas during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little extra work

By

May 25, 2017

club

Clean property and overall friendly staff. The room needs a little TLC however, stronger A/C needed, as well as stronger water pressure for the shower, a working vent in the bathroom, and to make sure that all breakfast items are available for guests as advertised. I would not stay at this property again, until I know that it's been updated and all services are up to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Would stay again when I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

GEEZY7882

By

May 25, 2017

club

Amazing service, would definitely recommend and stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat a HIE

By

May 23, 2017

Holiday Inn Express never fails me in my travels. This property is clean, quiet, and employees very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

management

By

May 23, 2017

club

Management was not customer friendly at check in. He was booked full and that the customer had to "take it or leave it". On two occasions I told this same manager that the phone in my room was not working properly, it was not fixed. The hotel was in good condition and in a great location however the management left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location

By

May 23, 2017

Great hotel, easy access to JAX and beaches from here. Close to the highway and businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is a great location and clean hotel. The lobby was clean and check in was fast and smooth. Also the breakfast options were plentiful and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great In Every Way

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very pleasant. The facility was clean. It was very easy to get to and convenient to the interstate. The breakfast provided was good. We enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Offfer the welcome points to IHG members. Othet than that everithibg else was great like always. .............

Read More
Read Less

JAX - Great staff, the rooms need some upgrades

By

May 07, 2017

I found - for my purposes - the location was ideal, although there isn't much around there except for a Wendy's and a gas station. It is right off of the highway which is convenient .
Some things I didn't like (room 330):
The TV is by today's standards quite small and it took 5+ seconds when switching channels for the new one to appear.
There were no pens/paper in the room - not a huge deal but it was surprising.
The sink had been seriously cracked sometime in the past and was repaired with some clear silicon sealant. Probably looked good when they fixed it but now the cracked area (probably 12" or more) was black and probably getting moldy.
One day I stayed in the room until 12:30 PM - I should have told them - but when I came back that evening they hadn't serviced it.
I guess I should have pointed these things out to them when I was there but frankly I was too busy and couldn't be bothered with changing rooms or having to explain all of this.
I'm a Spire Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk and dirty bathroom

By

May 07, 2017

Called front desk to notify them that I was not checking in until after midnight. Lady did not care or ask for my information. Upon arrival, she did not mention my Spire status and I had to tell her that I wanted the amenity points, which to this day, have not been added to my account. The bathroom was not clean. Shower was dirty, hair on toilet seat and urine stain on seat, extremely disgusting. Will now stay again.

Read More
Read Less