Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Mold smell in room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel room smells like mold. I stayed a week on business and they did not clean my room twice. Was accused of smoking in the room that I did not do and was charged $200.00. Manager was not there, I left phone number and name and ask him to call me witch he did not.
Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good value but rooms need renovations. Satisfactory stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 24, 2017

We were in town for a night to catch the cruise ship out of Jacksonville. We also had a wedding rehearsal in the hotel. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and modern. The only problem we encountered was a noisy air conditioner in our room. It sounded like the fan was loose and rattled all night. The staff said they would look into it the next morning. The best thing was the proximity of the hotel to the cruise port. It was literally just down the road. The shuttle took us to and from the terminal with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good luck on having an easy time checking in to this hotel, front desk staff are usually not to be found. Also, Business Center computers are usually down and printers never seem to work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel! Wonderful breakfast! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a nice pool to relax in. Very close to the Jaxport cruise terminal. There is a Wendy's right beside it which is genius and a convenient store at the red light. The beds a comfortable with soft pillows. Bring at least $4.00 in change if you want to wash and dry and clothes before a cruise!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent service, sleep, and location. Was only there for a few days but this facility is close enough to restaurants and such that you don't feel out of town. The fishing locations in the surrounding area are spot on if your in to that kind of thing.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and conveniently located for the last stop on our way home from our summer motorcycle trip. Stayed here a few times now.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

There was a young African American male at the front seat the last night of our stay who finally went to clean the dead worms up from our room and apologized for the inconvenience. He was nice. The only highlight of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

July 09, 2017

Felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Very clean rooms with a good breakfast to start off the day

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Wonderful stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Our stay in Jacksonville was wonderful. The location of the hotel was convenient to the major interstates on which we were traveling. The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted us each time we came into the lobby. The room was large and comfortable for our family. It was cleaned and well equipped with towels and amenities. The pool was clean and very welcome after a day of sightseeing. The breakfast buffet was well supplied and staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for people cruising

By

July 07, 2017

If you're going on a cruise, this is a close place to stay. Breakfast included which was great. The hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. If you are wanting to eat somewhere nice you have to travel about 20 min but there is a Wendy's joining the parking lot. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Symple and nice, very confortable.

By

July 07, 2017

Friendly service, except for the manager, seems like he doesn't want to be there.

Read More
Read Less