Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great Hotel - Close to JaxPort - Clean area - not a lot of food places in walking distance other than Wendy's, but a short drive will get you everything. I would def. stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
spikercolorz, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time in Jacksonville and hope that you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

simple and close

By

January 14, 2017

club

Overall experience was as expected. Close to highway so may be a little loud for some. Convenient location,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
nac8, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here and hope you'll come back soon, so that we can earn that 5th star
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel was nice and we had good service, there was problems with the pricing of the room, that was confirmed in emails. I am working trying to get these items resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Tabhp, We would like to thank you for staying at our hotel during your recent trip to Jacksonville Florida. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced in regards to the billing for your room. If you have not already, please contact the hotel directly and we will get these issues resolved ASAP.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. We were in town for the bowl game on New Year's Eve and it was about 10-15 minutes away from the stadium. The staff was very nice and courteous. There wasn't really much else around except a Wendy's and 2 gas stations which we didn't really like but liked the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Nplummer, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Jacksonville during the recent Tax Slayer Bowl. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

What you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Great value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Patriot Games, We would like to thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG as a brand. We are glad that your stay was exactly as it should be and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

Only problem when they cleaned the room they left candy rapers on bed and did not refill coffee but no big deal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Ray122560, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blount Island Jacksonville. The small details are a big deal to us and I will make sure that we work with the housekeeping staff to avoid issues like missing coffee in the future. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Jacksonville Florida.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

Breakfast options poor
Internet extremely slow
Nothing around hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Mom* We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to create Great Hotels Guests Love here and we have fell short of this during your recent stay. I will work with our ISP to make sure we are delivering the best internet speeds possible so that the next time you come it won't be a problem. I will also work with our breakfast staff to ensure that we are offering all available options for our guests, as breakfast is indeed the most important meal of the day. Keep an eye out as IHG is rolling out some new breakfast options in the coming days that we definitely be sure to wow you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Wake up

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff could have been friendlier upon check in..however she was too busy talking with other staff. The room was not on the floor that I requested. When we went to breakfast they had run out of Orange Juice, there was not milk for the cereal and the pancake machine was out of batter.. Request to add batter was made and no positive response was provided. This was not how I wished to start off my Christmas Morning. This is rare for this hotel..normally the staff is great and will do anything to accommodate you. I would recommend this hotel based upon my previous stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
VacationTravel, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. The experience you are sharing is certainly not one that I am accustomed to hearing about. I will work with my breakfast staff to make sure that they are taking care of these issues immediately, so that your next stay can be as you expect it. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location good price

By

December 19, 2016

Overall good stay experience. The breakfast was rough though, but I guess there is not much you can do about that. At least the package oatmeal and cereal was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
The Full Throttle, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel and are working on some exciting changes with our breakfast menu across the Holiday Inn Express brand. We hope to see you on your next visit to Jacksonville. Have a wonderful holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 13, 2016

club

relaxing atmosphere, nice towels, friendly staff...........

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Lulu1973, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel during your recent trip to Jacksonville and we hope to see you next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay for my family

By

December 07, 2016

If you're looking for an affordable, clean, quiet, and comfortable stay for your family in the Jacksonville, FL area, then look no further.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
neil_101, We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blount Island. We hope that you'll stay with us again the next time you are in Jacksonville.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 29, 2016

club

We were departing for a Carnival Cruise and this Hotel was the most convenient to the port (less than 3 miles). Parking for the cruise was not provided, which, had it been provided, been a good IHG perk.

Read More
Read Less