Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 498 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very clean hotel

By

August 16, 2017

Everything I said during the survey. Great hotel. Everything is great. Just wish they would try to change up the BREAKFAST!! PLEASE

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Comfortable, attentive staff, clean! I would stay again! The room was dark, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Blount Island

By

August 07, 2017

club

Phenomenal staff. Always treated you as if you were the most important guest in the hotel. Always very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

One night stay for cruise

By

August 03, 2017

club

Hotel staff that greeted us was very friendly and welcoming. Pool was open late for kids to swim. Beds were very comfortable. Room spacious. Everything was clean. NO BEDBUGS. Breakfast was delicious. Omelets, ham, sausage, biscuits, gravy, sweets, coffee with choices of creamers, milk and juices. Wifi-great access, workout gym-didn't use. Only had one washer/dryer that I did use and it was great. Air in room was cold. We stay here one night to board a cruise the next day. We got the cruise package. Which included parking for the remainder of the cruise and shuttle service to and from the cruise terminal. Parking was less than a mile from the hotel at the Parking Mall and a shuttle took us to the cruise terminal for departure and shuttle brought us back to parking area when we returned. Overall great stay and will def stay in future at this hotel if in the area. A

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Pre-Stay

By

August 03, 2017

It was nice and clean and easy to check in. We were looking for a cheaper hotel in the area that was close to Jaxport and this fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 01, 2017

Overall great stay. Quick, friendly check-in process, clean rooms, and an impressive breakfast spread. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. Adjacent to I-295, and very close to the cruise terminal and zoo. Great place to stay if you find yourself in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

July 30, 2017

club

Bed bug found in bed. I was only told nothing could be done about it until manager comes the next morning with no other available rooms and not being familiar with the area to get another hotel. Went on a cruise the following day and upon arriving was given a $33 refund of $172 I spent on a room we slept in chair bc of fear of bedbugs. We we later told it was a carpet beetle. I didn't know it was okay for them to be in bed??? I will never stay stay at any holiday inn express hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and unprofessional

By

July 28, 2017

club

John at the front desk was rude and had an attitude with myself, daughter and future son-in-law the day before their wedding. Was unwilling to help us get them into their room an hour and a half PAST check-in time causing the bride to be late for her own rehearsal dinner. He did not want to get the manager on duty for us. Instead he questioned what we thought the manager would do to get them into their room. The manager refused to give me his name. Very rude and unprofessional staff and management!

Read More
Read Less

Mold smell in room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel room smells like mold. I stayed a week on business and they did not clean my room twice. Was accused of smoking in the room that I did not do and was charged $200.00. Manager was not there, I left phone number and name and ask him to call me witch he did not.
Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good value but rooms need renovations. Satisfactory stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 24, 2017

We were in town for a night to catch the cruise ship out of Jacksonville. We also had a wedding rehearsal in the hotel. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and modern. The only problem we encountered was a noisy air conditioner in our room. It sounded like the fan was loose and rattled all night. The staff said they would look into it the next morning. The best thing was the proximity of the hotel to the cruise port. It was literally just down the road. The shuttle took us to and from the terminal with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good luck on having an easy time checking in to this hotel, front desk staff are usually not to be found. Also, Business Center computers are usually down and printers never seem to work properly.

Read More
Read Less