Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is a great location and clean hotel. The lobby was clean and check in was fast and smooth. Also the breakfast options were plentiful and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great In Every Way

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very pleasant. The facility was clean. It was very easy to get to and convenient to the interstate. The breakfast provided was good. We enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Offfer the welcome points to IHG members. Othet than that everithibg else was great like always. .............

Read More
Read Less

JAX - Great staff, the rooms need some upgrades

By

May 07, 2017

I found - for my purposes - the location was ideal, although there isn't much around there except for a Wendy's and a gas station. It is right off of the highway which is convenient .
Some things I didn't like (room 330):
The TV is by today's standards quite small and it took 5+ seconds when switching channels for the new one to appear.
There were no pens/paper in the room - not a huge deal but it was surprising.
The sink had been seriously cracked sometime in the past and was repaired with some clear silicon sealant. Probably looked good when they fixed it but now the cracked area (probably 12" or more) was black and probably getting moldy.
One day I stayed in the room until 12:30 PM - I should have told them - but when I came back that evening they hadn't serviced it.
I guess I should have pointed these things out to them when I was there but frankly I was too busy and couldn't be bothered with changing rooms or having to explain all of this.
I'm a Spire Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk and dirty bathroom

By

May 07, 2017

Called front desk to notify them that I was not checking in until after midnight. Lady did not care or ask for my information. Upon arrival, she did not mention my Spire status and I had to tell her that I wanted the amenity points, which to this day, have not been added to my account. The bathroom was not clean. Shower was dirty, hair on toilet seat and urine stain on seat, extremely disgusting. Will now stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 04, 2017

Everything went well for a last minute stay. Almost all rooms in the area were booked.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and rooms were great,beds were comfortable and had awesome service.

By

May 03, 2017

My family had a great time and will definitely stay here again, it is located very convenient to the cruise port.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville

By

May 02, 2017

Pretty good, good proximity to the Ports, Zoo, etc. close to interstate and easy to access

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio al cliente

By

April 26, 2017

El servicio al cliente es excelente. Lo único que no me gusto q el primer día el revoltillo se podía exprimir del agua q absorbió y el último día ocurrió lo mismo. El primer día una de las toallas no estaba completamente limpia tenía residuos como si fuera micos. Además en la entrada hay un banquillo en donde las personas se sientan a fumar y es muy desagradable llegar al hotel y que te caiga una nube de humo en la cara. Por lo demás es un hotel confortable y con un servicio al cliente excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for leisure or business

By

April 22, 2017

The rooms were big and clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the air condition in our room was not working so they switched us to a different room. The ac worked good in the new room until day 2 it started to get a bit warm too but it was good enough. The shower head was a little weak spraying and could probably use an update but did the job.

Staff was helpful when needed. The decor was nice throughout the hotel. They had keurig coffee makers which was nice. tv was big but no channel guide if that bothers you. Breakfast was good. Pool and hot tub were great. I would stay there again and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Price for the location

By

April 19, 2017

club

It's a good hotel overall,I like the brand when I road trip to pit stop. I'm always make sure they have breakfast and parking .
although it could be in little be less expensive according to the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed!

By

April 17, 2017

club

I found the accommodations and staff to be excellent. A service man went around working and singing while he worked. There is a great atmosphere at this location, and I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less