Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 538 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Not worth the price

By

October 21, 2017

club

Rooms not ready. Towels missing everyday and room not cleaned. Room not quite either. Not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2017

club

We love the Holiday Inn Exspress the staff is always great very clean and great breakfast and we love the large room size.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasent Stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

We arrived for a friends wedding. Decided to stay a few extra days. Sort of a mini vacation. Did some driving to take in the local sites. Spent most of one day at the Jacksonville Zoo. Planning another trip later for a possible cruise and to see the new addition to the Zoo.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean rooms

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are very friendly and the rooms are exceptionally clean. The close proximity to Wendy's is nice after a long day out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

This was a great location in comparison to the cruise line. The hotel stay was comfortable and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with one exception.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel is reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. Our room was as expected, pool was great and breakfast was delicious. I had one issue which to me is a very big one, as the Director of Housekeeping for a multimillion dollar resort in SC I found it very distasteful to see a housekeeper in the breakfast area telling the attendant to “make her breakfast how she likes it.” She then proceeded to fill a plate or two with food that she handed to a young adult male telling him “to go feed his churn (Gullah for children) and tell them that Gran loves them”. As my daughter and I watched in shock I realized that he was her son who just swung by the hotel for some free food, he ate before leaving with the plates she gave him. This is an expense to the hotel and is stealing at best. I was so shocked and my mind was sorting through the disgust that I failed to speak to a Manager. I truly hope someone puts an end to this, staff eating is a great gesture.. after guests are finished but you certainly do not invite your family to your place of employment, feed them and send them home with more!! She should have been working and more respectful to the guests.. she was loud and abrasive and did not care that that she was doing was stealing.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Desk Clerks

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a delay in boarding our ship and the lobby was full. The desk clerks were very nice to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 15, 2017

Easy access and great location to visit the surrounding area. Nice staff and hotel is kept in great condition. Highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to the Jacksonville area!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 09, 2017

club

a bit busy due to laborers staying due to Hurricane Irma,
but over all very nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite room

By

October 06, 2017

club

I needed a convenient place to stay close to where I came for business. This was the best option for me. My room was clean and my bed was comfortable to sleep. Basically all was present for my traveling needs. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very pleasant employees bed slept comfortable. We have stayed here several times never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2017

club

My stay was short but very comfortable. The full breakfast was amazing. Very quiet room. Convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less