Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cruise 2016

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at your Blount Island location. Our reason for staying primarily was because of your stay and park package. I did feel that this package was a little pricey but was still less than parking at the cruise terminal. We felt safe at this location and was happy with the cleanliness of the hotel. My only complaint would be that there wasn't enough seating during the breakfast rush. Other than that everything met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean stay and good breakfast.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Overall our stay was very comfortable and relaxed. Staff did not seem to be happy or friendly beyond what was required to accomplish task at hand. Location to cruise port was by far the most important part of our stay and so our needs were met with a five star excellent rating :)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great hotel for the money and very close to cruise terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad communication

By

September 06, 2016

club

Employee entering room after just one knock because system down and checking on rooms available. Employee had on nothing to identify him as an employee. Miscommunication about shuttle service

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear reba007, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with during your stay with one of our staff and the our shuttle service fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

first time staying here and I will definately be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient to JAX Airport

By

August 29, 2016

club

Leisure travel, but needed a place nearby JAX Airport. The hotel was very clean, and the front desk person was friendly and cheerful. Nice stay, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Location to Port

By

August 28, 2016

I chose your hotel because of its proximity to the port from which our cruise ship was leaving and for its free parking during our cruise. It was very easy to find the parking area and a shuttle was provided to the embarkation point.

Read More
Read Less

Place is good but in the middle of nowhere.

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

This place is a nice place to stay at but it's far from any attraction, which is why it doesn't receive a excellent score from me.
The staff is amazing, it's clean, comfortable, just location is the issue.

Read More
Read Less

D

By

August 14, 2016

club

Everything was excellent. Staff was friendly and well trained. Room was clean and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

great service and friendly staff trying to write a nice review not a book hotel was fine for my business needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to board cruise ship

By

August 01, 2016

club

Excellent hotel with a great location, close to cruise terminal. I would recommend this Holiday Inn. This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff and provides a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 30, 2016

club

All of the Staff were very friendly and helpful. Probably one of the nicest staffs I have encountered in my stays. The only problem that I had was with the pool area, the water was almost murky looking.

Read More
Read Less