Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 412 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good and affordable Lodging

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Rooms are current and in excellent condition, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Bright

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent property, enjoyed our stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great value for a reasonable cost. Room was very comfortable and staff was very courteous and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fair service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good price ugly city did not recognize
I'm an IH member
No cookies

Read More
Read Less

room

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable modern clean enjoyed the TV selections in a room. The the staff was very professional friendly and courteous when asked for extra pillows they obtained them quickly.

Read More
Read Less

One rude

By

March 15, 2017

club

I will never visit this hotel again, all because of the same breakfast choice everyday

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

The design of the new hotel rooms is nice. It's very contemporary and visually appealing. The roll down shades,are a huge improvement over curtains! There's no worrying about curtains being blown by the air conditioner below.

The beds are comfortable and the room is clean! Will definitely book again on future trips!

Read More
Read Less

Good property for a quick night away

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean comfortable room for a quick night away. Excellent location central to dining and attractions, easy access off of interstate.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Place to Stay for Vacation

By

March 14, 2017

club

We chose this location based on price and location. Only 30 minutes from the zoo, 15 minutes from MOSH, and 45 minutes from St. Augustine, it's the perfect location for a family vacation! The room was perfect. Clean bedding and linens. Breakfast choices were great. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again when we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Not a lot to add since I only spent 1 night. When I am in the area again I will certainly consider the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

1 ngt stay

By

March 14, 2017

just in town for a day and enjoyed this HIE and it's location for restaurants. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn Express most of the time and find them to clean,quiet, comfortable, and reasonable. The Rewards Program is fabulous. I will stay many times in my travels.

Read More
Read Less