Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 339 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2016

club

I have already shared my points of dissatisfaction. I am ready to conclude this survey!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 30, 2016
Dear Dissatisfied 914, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your stay. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this review will be forwarded to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay--3 adults 1 child, plenty of room and internet for us all. Beds were very comfortable as was the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 31, 2016

Construction on freeway made it challenging, but GPS helped .everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

great service, poor location, messy.

By

August 30, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, although they spent a lot of time on Facebook and socializing. The hotel was a mess due to construction. The fumes from the paint/ lacquer thinner. There is only one restaurant close by/ within walking distance. No convenient stores close by. Very little offered at the hotel as far as snacks/ drinks go.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you noname23462 for staying with us during your trip to Jacksonville. I am sorry for the mess during construction that we have currently going on. We have about 2 months to go on public space and we are done. We are exited that rooms are finished and we do apologize for the fumes when we were doing the final cleaning. Our little market does have limited space but we are always taking recommendations on what guest like. We hope you give another chance once the renovation is completed. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and Great Staff

By

August 28, 2016

club

As stated earlier in the survey, every aspect of my stay at this Hotel was excellent. A great facility and staff and a really great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you Toney65 for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that you like the new look. Our staff works very hard to make our guest feel welcomed and I am happy to share your comments with them. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Business

By

August 11, 2016

club

Pleasant stay. Elevator beeping was loud, but I managed to sleep through it. Excellent front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

LOVED those pillows!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, terrific breakfast. My wife LOVED their pillows, choice of soft or firm. She even asked Housekeeping if they knew what brand if was! We would stay again if in the area.

Having spent a full week traveling central Florida and staying at various hotels/motels, Holiday Inn Express is now my wife's first choice while traveling. And I agree.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent beds. The room felt fresh and smelled good, but there were some large crumbs of food on the dresser/tv stand.

Some construction on the first floor. Elevator was all scratched up and the hallways still feel and smell old.

Breakfast was nice and the pool looked clean and inviting but we were too busy to take advantage of it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Modern Rooms

By

August 02, 2016

easy location to get to and from, near highways and local retailers.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area

By

August 01, 2016

club

we tried a different lower priced hotel in the area and checked out to stay here. This Holiday Inn Express was the most updated and upscale I have ever been in. And the staff was exceptional! I look forward to staying here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what is needed

By

July 31, 2016

Guest rooms have been updated and have a nice clean, fresh look and feel. The common areas are in need of the same attention. Great location, excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you FLbiztravel for staying with us on your business travels to Jacksonville. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new look in the rooms. We are staring the public area in few weeks. I hope that you will come and check it out. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Servive

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great service. Would recommend to others and plan to return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you melrob1 for staying with us! We really appreciate your kind words and we love recommendations! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less