Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

LOVED those pillows!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, terrific breakfast. My wife LOVED their pillows, choice of soft or firm. She even asked Housekeeping if they knew what brand if was! We would stay again if in the area.

Having spent a full week traveling central Florida and staying at various hotels/motels, Holiday Inn Express is now my wife's first choice while traveling. And I agree.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent beds. The room felt fresh and smelled good, but there were some large crumbs of food on the dresser/tv stand.

Some construction on the first floor. Elevator was all scratched up and the hallways still feel and smell old.

Breakfast was nice and the pool looked clean and inviting but we were too busy to take advantage of it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Modern Rooms

By

August 02, 2016

easy location to get to and from, near highways and local retailers.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area

By

August 01, 2016

club

we tried a different lower priced hotel in the area and checked out to stay here. This Holiday Inn Express was the most updated and upscale I have ever been in. And the staff was exceptional! I look forward to staying here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what is needed

By

July 31, 2016

Guest rooms have been updated and have a nice clean, fresh look and feel. The common areas are in need of the same attention. Great location, excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you FLbiztravel for staying with us on your business travels to Jacksonville. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new look in the rooms. We are staring the public area in few weeks. I hope that you will come and check it out. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Servive

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great service. Would recommend to others and plan to return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you melrob1 for staying with us! We really appreciate your kind words and we love recommendations! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodation

By

July 26, 2016

club

We (two adults and two children) were very impressed with the room and common areas. The room layout is very well thought out. Modern and clean room. Roomy sitting area. Well placed outlets and convenient shelf at the room entrance to place keys and items and extra hooks on the wall to hang items which are two conveniences I have not seen in a room before. Would certainly stay here again and wish all Holiday Inn Expresses follow the lead of this property. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you 5 SO Sfan for choosing our hotel for your family stay in Jacksonville. We are happy to hear that our new rooms were to your liking and accommodating for the whole family. We hope to see you again in the IHG branded hotels. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Great Great!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very nice and professional. New Update to hotels are looking good! some evidence of continuing remodeling, but was not n issue at all!.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you jarre222 for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you like the new look. We are finished with the rooms and just public space to go. We hope to see you again in IHG Hotels! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great update

By

July 24, 2016

The hotel updates look great! Rooms are clean and enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

July 20, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel - the grounds were lovely, it was placed close to everything but far enough away that it seemed like a quaint little oasis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Idrichard for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our place peaceful. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less