Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Another great stay

By

January 22, 2017

Another great stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I've never had any problems with any of my stays, this one included. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and attentive. I wold stay here again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great property, people and value. Thanks to all at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you RGMe! Thank you for your kind words. We know there is a lot of lodging choices for our guest and are always pleased when guest choose us and even more pleased when they love us! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, nicely appointed

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stopped here on our way to Southern Florida. Hotel was clean, well appointed and economical for a quick overnight stay. Staff at check in was great and very helpful considering we did not have a reservation. They couldn't have been nicer. I would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.
Hotel was in a nice area surrounded by a lot of businesses and close to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you SGFairport for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are sad that you only got to stay for one night but we hope you get to come again soon. We are glad to hear that you loved the new renovated hotel. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautifully renovated recently.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

What can I say but WOW !!. We always seak out Holiday Inn Express when traveling. The reason is simple, you can always count on consistently the same great treatment and the breakfast is always great. You can easily tell they are trying very hard to please their guests. That is what keeps us from ever looking elsewhere. We appreciated everything, THANKS ! from Chambersburg, Pa. area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you Huck 77 for being a loyal IHG customer! I am very happy to hear that you loved the new rooms and the new renovated look. We are looking forward seeing you at all the IHG Hotels! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and great work station.

By

January 13, 2017

club

The Staff is very friendly and professional. The upgraded room has excellent work area with plenty of electrical outlets for laptop and printer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you Kenc50 for your kind words! I can't wait to share you comments with the Staff. I am blessed to have them on my team. I am also glad to hear that you like the new renovated rooms. We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Every experience with this hotel was excellent, loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you JRob0924 for staying with us. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was tired from a long drive and fount this hotel nice and clean and the bed was really comfortable I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for stopping with us as you passed thru Jacksonville. We know there are many choices for a tired travelers and are happy you chose us. We are even happier that you had a good night sleep and like our new hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my overnight stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, grounds clean, rooms up to date and clean, and the beds were INCREDIBLE! I have horrible back pain, but this bed was the most comfortable that I've ever slept in. The only downfall was that my wall unit rattled loudly when cycling on and off. Because of that, I was woken each time it cycled. Otherwise, this was an exceptional hotel experience and will definitely return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Tifbel for choosing us for your stay in Jacksonville. I am very glad to hear that you stay was great and you really enjoyed our new Sealy Posturepedic mattresses with pillow top mattress pads. I am sorry that the AC unit interrupted your sleep and I will make sure maintenance will keep up with routine check ups. We hope to see you again soon in Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff. Great Hotel.

By

January 06, 2017

We booked through an online expediant vendor who sent our booking over incorrectly (they do this a lot apparently) and we were booked in to a room with 2 queen beds instead of one king sized bed. The hotel front desk ladies worked diligently to get us into the room we had paid for. They were always so friendly every time we passed through the lobby and the accommodations were clean and cool and the rooms have 2 shades and curtains so it's dark when you sleep. I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the Jax, FL area. We tried a few other hotels in the area, the experiences were bad. We will only stay at the Holiday Inn Express now. And it's a block or two from Dave and Buster's so there is fun nearby too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you ReneeM39 for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new renovated rooms and the new blackout curtains came handy. Thank you so much for your loyalty and we can't wait to see you again. Remember to book on www.ihg.com where we have always the best rates available. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and our 1 night stay was great and a great breakfast to start the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Bigmac1958 for choosing us for your overnight stay in Jacksonville. We are glad to hear that you had a good night and got to enjoy our breakfast too. We hope to see you in all the IHG Branded Hotels in the future! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 02, 2017

Staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Facility is going through final construction phase but did not effect our comfort.
Great value compared to the other hotels in the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Cablegod75 for staying with us! We are in finally finished our full renovation and I am glad to hear that it did not effect your comfort. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for great price

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean room, good bed, the breakfast could have more options but is ok for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you Mstern for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I am pleased to announce that we are getting some new items to our breakfast bar as well this year. I hope you will visit us again when travelling to Jacksonville. Happy New Year Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less