Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 485 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Super clean

By

Julho 27, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night passing through Jacksonville and this hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel seems new or newly renovated. The lobby area is clean which is what I also base how the room will be. The room was really clean and the bed and pillows were surprisingly really comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

Julho 25, 2017

club

We were traveling through Jacksonville looking for a place to stay for the summer when we saw the hotel sign. We veered slightly off our route but it was definitely worth the search. Our experience was nothing but good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

Julho 24, 2017

Located close to plenty of restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

Julho 23, 2017

The rooms are nice. I love that they have this pull down blind in the room versus just curtains. I love a dark room and it is always so hard to get it dark enough with curtains. The room is so nice and dark.

The breakfast could use a bit of an upgrade. Seems like the quality of the food has gone down a little.

In two stays I did not get a bill to my room at checkout and the IHG doesnt upload it in the days following....so I have had to call each time to get my bill emailed to me.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great

By

Julho 21, 2017

club

The staff provided great customer service from the check-in to the continental breakfast. The pool had no towels in evening and the front desk staff brought out more towels in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Service

By

Julho 19, 2017

club

The rooms, service, staff friendliness, and amenities were all excellent. They were what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

Julho 17, 2017

stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

Julho 15, 2017

club

Clean modern updated room. Quiet for a great nights sleep. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

Julho 14, 2017

club

Good value for this area of Jacksonville. I will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

JENMIAMi

By

Julho 13, 2017

I stay at this property every month and the service is excellent. The rooms are clean and recently renovated. The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast selection is good and the lady that serves the breakfast is great. It has always been a good experience staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Surprise

By

Julho 13, 2017

club

Very clean and new. Beds were great and pillows were labeled. Breakfast was hot and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Professional Experience

By

Julho 09, 2017

My stay at the Jacksonville South location could have been much much better. The staff was overly familiar with my family and I. At 9:45am the breakfast attendant requested that I "not make a mess" because she noted that the breakfast service ended at 10am. The front desk attendant seemed completely oblivious to the business center equipment and capabilities and did not seem particularly curious about helping me either. When my wife asked for assistance with our bags as I checked out, she received none. Overall, I just felt as though my family and I were staying in the place were the staff worked rather that the staff working for the hotel we were staying. They staff just didn't seem to be in problem solving mode. They seemed indifferent, somewhat unaccommodating and asked personal questions that I felt inappropriate for a professional atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less