Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Trip to Jacksonville

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable beds,good service and in a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Usually really nice. Service good

By

June 21, 2017

club

Average stay usually above average. Few bugs. Swimming was nice. Lady at desk really nice

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Rooms

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room provided for this stay. Beds were very comfrtable, plenty of room, perfectly clean bathroom,very quiet room and fit our every need. There was plenty of space to relax, spead out our belongings without feeling cramped at all. The lighting in the room was plentiful and the air conditioner was placed so the flow of air was not directed right on top of the bed which in some hotels can make it drafty and uncomfor. The breakfast staff person had the area prepared and ready to open on time as we were early raisers and the food area was plentiful, very clean and organized. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great and front desk staff was very friendly. Hotel is in very good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for Business Travel

By

June 10, 2017

I always,stay at this hotel every time I travel to Jacksonville. The staff is always friendly and courteous, room is always clean, and breakfast always hot and ready. Thanks for being a first class hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 08, 2017

This was a great property. The friendly staff helped to make this a pleasant, relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with a great rate!

By

May 31, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean and located close by entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2017

The service was the best I have had in a long time bar none . Keep up the good service

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL GREAT

By

May 28, 2017

club

EASY TO FIND OFF INTERSTATE ,EASY TO ACCESS MAYO CLINIC,NEAR RESTAURANTS,DRUGSTORES,SHOPPING STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY AND EAGER TO HELP,GAVE EXCELLENT DIRECTIONS FAMILIAR WITH THE AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Conveniently located. Room were clean. Parking was sufficient. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mini store, comfortable place but the AC depends

By

May 26, 2017

club

The female staff at the front desk were happy and smiling, the dude needs some more energy.

The AC for some strange reason suddenly got warmer / turned off sometime past midnight and woke me up. Turned it up again to the desired temp then it worked fine a bit then not again. Had to wake up 2x in the middle of the night and adjust before it worked well enough to get sleep. The dinning area staff at breakfast looked sad though unlike the other HIE we've been to.

Except for the AC thing, the facilities are great and the stay was quite nice. The bathroom toiletries were complete! Half of the time our stay with HIE requires I call the front desk and need to ask for lotion or what not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to stay . . .

I go out of my way to stay here when I'm in town.


I stayed at another chain last time I was here because they were full . . . what a disappointment.

I'll never do that again,


This place is remodeled and the staff is super friendly

Read More
Read Less