Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Review

By

June 20, 2017

club

No additional comments, thank you. We had a great stay albeit short as we were just passing through to another destination.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

Very comfortable accommodations. Fantastic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and staff very helpful

By

June 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here and will stay again should the need arise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 18, 2017

club

" I'm Happy I found this Place", it met all of my needs .Also liked the Shuttle to Mayo.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 18, 2017

club

I travel for business. Comfort and good surroundings are important. Holiday In Express delivered

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING!!!!!

By

June 17, 2017

Everyone on the staff is GREAT!!
They all go out of their way to make your stay perfect.
If there is one thing missing it is that a pleased customer should tell anyone they can in the staff that their stay was GREAT!!
Unfortunately all anyone of them ever gets is complaints.
A little thank you goes a long way!!! You will even get a big smile.
SAY THANKS!!

ps: in the reason for the visit you might add other as Jacksonville, FL has many who visit MAYO CLINIC!! It's very convenient and the hotel transportation is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

Great hotel and location. Outside food close also. Easy to get to being right off the main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 13, 2017

club

I love where this hotel is located. I've stayed at hotels in the Mayo clinic area. These hotels are nice but there's nothing close by. You don't have a choice of where you can eat or get supplies. This hotel is close to a Ruby Tuesday, a Chinese restaurant, a Publix grocery store etc. (within walking distance) Everything is convenient. The hotel and staff are great. If your in Jacksonville to go to the Mayo Clinic, they have a shuttle. I wish I knew about this hotel before I stayed at those other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

If you need a place to stay they are nice with great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expectations

By

June 12, 2017

club

A perfect place for my needs. Great staff, very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have visited multiple times for business and I usually prefer to stay in this hotel. This is decent, comfortable, safe and conveniently located. Staff is good, stay is comfortable. Rooms are good quality. Market, restaurants, publix within walking distance. Accessible next to 202. Beach is not too far. Somehow I observed visitors are many times senior citizen. Not sure if this is usually the case. They give managers welcome every evening 4:30 PM to 6 PM with choice of wine or beer and some snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 10, 2017

club

The manager, Mr. Darien, and hotel staff were very professional, friendly

Read More
Read Less