Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

A place for the family

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel that was family friendly and beds more comfortable than the last places we've stayed.
This was it! We paid more than we usually do but it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean Rooms

By

March 17, 2017

The room was clean, quiet and had plenty of space.
I was in a King Suite and the sitting area along with the mini fridge and sink area is nice and convenient for Business travel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 14, 2017

club

This is the best hotel around. I really enjoy coming here to a friendly staff and service friendly atmosphere. Great great great!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

Friendly, helpful employees. Nice room - even had a Kourig coffee maker. Comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and yummy breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

A newer property with friendly staff and an easily accessible location. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and you even have choices with soft or firmer pillows. The mini fridge and microwave are a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable retreat

By

February 23, 2017

club

The comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere were welcomed after busy days tending to family business. The bed was just right and there was sufficient bedside lighting and plugs for our devices. My only complaint was entry light was so dim as to be useless and the outside building keypad never works.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Good evening Mizzy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am so glad to read that you received a good nights rest in our amazingly comfortable beds. We do apologize that the entry light was on the way to burning out. We have since replaced the light and hope that future guests will not experience this issue. We look forward to your visiting us again and giving us the opportunity to provide with a 100 percent top notch experience. Sincerely, Your Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent! Great place to stay. I would recommend this property to my friends and family when visiting the area on leisure or business

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great service

By

February 20, 2017

The only drawback to our stay was the quality of the breakfast. Other than that, it was an excellent lodging experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

I enjoy this hotel every time I stay there for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a kind review. Your hotel team strive to ensure all guests have a pleasant stay and that they enjoy their get away. You left our team with a smile today. Take care, Your Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Team!
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

February 14, 2017

Everyone was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully kept property.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Beautiful property, hot breakfast each day with changing selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We so appreciate you taking the time give us your remarks on your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Read More
Read Less

Good experience and excellent staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

The staff here went over and above to accommodate me. I had a past credit that I was trying to schedule - it was complicated, but the staff made it work. It made this trip and stay at the hotel very worthwhile. The hotel is in a great location for our work assignment, and it made the business trip easy to manage. No complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Carl, It was a pleasure working with you and having your team stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville. We always strive to go above and beyond to ensure our guests feel welcome and that we meet to everyone's expectations. Our team will be thrilled to hear your review. Come back to see us soon. As always, if you need anything, we are only a phone call away. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville Team
Read More
Read Less