Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

trip to Jacksonville Texashad a marvelous time in Jacksonville Texas this

By

July 19, 2017

My stay was marvelous everything was greatwhenever I am back in Jacksonville Texas I will definitely stay at the holiday in express I plan to take all of my friends to stay there who lives in visit rest Texas freak out this is a very new nice hotel for the money if you looking for a nice country place to stay this is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff were friendly. The pool was always clean. The breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 13, 2017

club

First rate accommodations in Jacksonville - exceeded our expectations in almost every way. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows; excellent shower; good television reception; microwave and refrigerator. Good lighting and easy-access electrical outlets. Couldn't ask for a better hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

I will make this place my second home.

By

July 12, 2017

club

I found my second home at this holiday inn
The people are friendly and courteous.
The guest rooms are nice and clean and the beds are very very comfortable.
I enjoyed the pool and fitness room.
I was able accomplish some business transactions during my stay and work out a little too.

I feel that I found my second home

Read More
Read Less

was able to relax

By

July 11, 2017

great service. reservations were pulled up quickly. many breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very consistent.

By

July 07, 2017

As always, regardless of location HIE is friendly and clean and welcoming. HIE is my Go-To when out of town. The staff is always willing to go that extra step to ensure your stay is great.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond Stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

I've been staying here during my family reunion since 2014, and have never been disappointed with this location. The staff are always so nice; the rooms and entire location were always very clean. I am extremely satisfied with everything about this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in the Woods

By

July 06, 2017

club

I'm always skeptical of staying in hotels in small towns, I have very low expectations and boy was I pleasantly surprised. Clean modern rooms, no musty smells - clean bath rooms - even the window was clean. Fun staff that actually had a smile on their face - the staff seemed to love their job! I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 05, 2017

We stay in HIE when we travel. This is by far the quietest, cleanest and friendliest one we have been to. Maybe its the small town tucked into the trees atmosphere but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating and prompt with any requests we had. I highly recommend this place to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

good times

By

July 04, 2017

the staff was helpful, the stay was relaxing and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville, TX holiday inn

By

July 03, 2017

club

great place, good customer service, very cleanWill continue to go back when i am in the are.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 01, 2017

club

Slept well! Would stay again if I need to return to jabbering in the future

Read More
Read Less