Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 269 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Super comfortable beds. Very clean hotel and feels brand new. Staff was great and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful vacation stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

the staff was so earnest in trying to get the best room for me and husband. the room was beautiful....beyond any that we have found in our recent travels.
the bed was very comfortable and the bath area was clean, updated, and very handy for all needs.
we will stay at this motel again when in the area.

the staff in the lobby were very knowing in events in the area and we took advantage of that because we wanted to enjoy the city as much as possible.

wonderful trip and stay!

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant

By

May 15, 2017

We found that having a convenient place to spend the night while visiting friends and relatives who are living in a nursing home is very important since we are now over 80 years old and 8 hours of driving plus 3 or 4 hours of visiting would too demanding for us. Breaking it into two 4 hour periods with a pleasant nights sleep in between made the trip very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the heated pool.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Room was comfy. Pool was heated which allowed me to swim even though cool outside. Great service from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room

By

May 13, 2017

club

I'm very picky with a clean room. It was not only nice but we sleep great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Everyone friendly.
Food was good for breakfast. Plenty of choices.
Check in was fast and friendly. Check out was great also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Jacksonville TX

By

May 08, 2017

club

This is a newer facility where we've stayed several times. It always looks clean and fresh, rooms are clean, neat, and well stocked with bathroom supplies, and the staff has always been courteous and helpful. Noise has never been a problem here, which is important to us. Only a couple of minor negatives: breakfast choices are pretty ordinary (but quite adequate), and TV has no program guide that we could find.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Very Clean and updated

By

May 08, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful, would recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 06, 2017

club

Overall experience was excellent.
Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Nice room, comfortable bed and quiet accommodations. Staff were all nice. Grounds were well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded

By

May 03, 2017

While this was only a one night stay, and I didn't use the fitness center or pool, based on what I did see, I'm confident everything about this property is first rate.

Read More
Read Less