Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 196 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome Stay

By

September 28, 2016

The property was one of the best Hotels we have stayed in. The staff was awesome and the facilities were first rate. We utilized the pool, the spa, and the exercise room. The room we had was very very comfortable and the Hotel was quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, bedding was good, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 20, 2016

Very comfortable stay. Very clean rooms and internet service was really good. Nice breakfast. Check in was very quick and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 07, 2016

My husband and I had to be in Jacksonville for a couple of days and though we have stayed at another nice hotel in town we decided to try the Holiday Inn this time and were not disappointed. Very nice, clean and comfortable suite. It was quiet and had very good amenities, fridge, cable, wet bar, microwave, huge shower, the king bed was awesome, check in and out were quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice accommodations, good location, easy access and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

September 06, 2016

Gracias, un excelente servicio y el personal muy atento, la cama muy comoda y la habitacion en general muy limpia....

Read More
Read Less

LOUD ROAD NOISE

By

August 27, 2016

club

SMALL TOWN MOTEL. DON'T EXPECT BIG CITY. KING BEDS ON NOISY SIDE WITH SHOWERS ONLY. DOUBLE FAMILY ON QUIET SIDE HAVE BATHTUBS. LOCAL PAPER OCCASIONALLY. (NO USA TODAY) BREAKFAST GOOD WITH PANCAKE MACHINE, EGGS, SAUSAGE, BISCUITS AND GRAVY. ROOMS HAVE MICROWAVE AND REFRIGERATOR. MAIDS OFTEN LEAVE EARLY (11:00) SO DO NOT PUT OUT DO NOT DISTURB SIGN. DESK SHOULD TELL YOU. ONLY 1 ELEVATOR FOR 3 FLOORS. INDOOR POOL ONLY WITH NO OUTSIDE SUNNING SPOT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello Lancie, I would first like to say thank you for taking the time to give us some feed back. We are sorry that the noise level of the road disturb you. We would of been more then happy to move or even upgrade you into a different room away from the road. All this has been noted, thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 25, 2016

club

If you do not need the couch bed you will be perfect. Everything but the couch bed is excellent and very well maintained. The staff makes you feel welcome, the rooms are clean and updated minus the couch bed. The pillows are awesome! I would definitely say if you have to stay in the Jacksonville area this is the place to be. My only compliant is with the couch bed. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 30 days and have been in 3 different rooms. All the rooms I have stayed in have a very poor condition couch bed with broken springs, thin worn out mattress, and you can feel the bar of the fold out bed in back or side no matter how you sleep. I wish they would replace them but then again how often do people travel with more then 4 in their group?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hey there Jagmom, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We 're so sorry the pullout sofa bed was messed up, we have our maintenance guy on it already. We truly hope to see you again, glad the rest of the stay was pleasant. Once again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express here in Jacksonville, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience!

By

August 23, 2016

We had a great experience at this hotel. The hotel was clean. The room was nice and relaxing. The young lady behind the counter was excellent. She went above and beyond to satisfy our needs I would highly recommend this hotel. We will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Good Afternoon razorbacktek, Thank you for taking some time out to let us know how the stay was. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time with us while here in Jacksonville, Texas. we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 17, 2016

club

My only complaint is that you have to pay a 20.00 incidental fee when you arrive and you don't get it back until 7-10 business days. I have never had to do this at any hotel I was staying in.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

August 10, 2016

Stay here every year. Clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed the stay at your hotel. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Breakfast was served in a lovely dining area.

The only annoying thing was the bath tub facet did not turn off completely. I did report to the front desk after the maintenance staff had left for the day. Also there was one burned out light bulb in the bath room.

Otherwise, the overall visit and service were excellent.

Thank you for caring about your guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hello Mary21, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us some feed back on your stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may of caused during your stay. I assure you that our maintenance guy has been noted on these issues, will be taken care of. We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express when coming to Jacksonville, Texas. We truly cant wait to see y'all again.
Read More
Read Less