Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 384 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    21

friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

the pool was cold and there was not a lot of seating by the pool it was also hared with other hotels which made it crowded too.
As a IHG member was not given the points for our 5 night stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.Check in and check out went smoothly. Affordable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville

By

April 19, 2017

This is obviously an older hotel, the upkeep needs major improvement. Our feet were black from how dirty the carpet was. The bathroom needs ceiling repairs. The toilet was very slow to flush.
This is not as nice as other Holiday Inn's in which I have stayed. I know I will be back in the area, hopefully the hotel can begin inspections and clear up some of these problems.
I was not greeted with the customary comments due to being an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

check the room before you unpack

By

April 17, 2017

I am a frequent traveler and try to always find a Holiday Inn where I am visiting. I read the mixed reviews online but booked anyway. I have always had a great experience with this hotel chain up until this trip. I was let down this time.
If you book this hotel, check your room before you unpack!
The room was very dreary and out dated. Plus side, the bed was clean.
After unpacking I noticed the bathroom was not clean. There were hairs on the bathroom floor and a ring around the tub. The shower was all but falling down. Also, if you are tall the shower will be too short for you. I am only 5'7 and was hitting the ceiling with my hands in the shower.
The parking lot is poorly lighted and the area seems sketchy. I noticed a lot of wanderers walking around at night, make sure you lock your vehicle.
It definitely was not worth the money.
This hotel is in need of a remodel.
Holiday Inn let me down this time.
Next time I visit the area I will stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

April 09, 2017

club

Had a great time at the hotel. Breakfast choices were very good. The king size bed was very comfortable. Seeet tea in the lobby everyday was enjoyable and the warm cookies every night in the way to the room made a relaxing trip up the elevator to help wind down from the day! Staff was always friendly even at 300 am when I was checking out. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 07, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses frequently and Jacksonville is right up there with the best of them. The building is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was kept well stocked and clean. The staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. I was disappointed there is no fitness room in the building but you are allowed to use the fitness room in the next door hotel.
Also, the stairwells are in need of cleaning and fresh paint.

I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Good breakfast, great rate, just a very solid hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 05, 2017

Everything was clean,front desk was very friendly. Walking distance to eats.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 04, 2017

club

I had a great stay, in a wonderful location. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn Express

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay but bring your own pillows. The ones on the bed were flat.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

March 29, 2017

club

Our room was filthy. Bathroom was moldy. Air conditioner did not operate properly. Choose another hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel staff very attentive. Cleaning crew smiling and friendly. Breakfast room attendant friendly and conscientious to the needs and wants of guest

Read More
Read Less