Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 452 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great place

By

July 22, 2017

I was there for a wedding and I was very pleased with the hotel and the service. The staff was very friendly and made my stay great. They have the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on in a hotel, I slept like a baby, when I had time to sleep.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED

By

July 21, 2017

From the moment we walked into this hotel I was impressed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We got more than what we paid for. The breakfast A+. Hot/Cold the choice was there. Clean rooms..very clean hotel. Housekeeping was awesome(Mrs.D) thank you!!!You're a blessing! If my son ever goes back to Camp Geiger we already know where we're staying. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The breakfast service person was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Rach

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel has a staff whom takes their job serious. You can see their caring attitude in the way they speak with the customers. Mary was always making sure the food was hot and fresh, out in the dining room speaking to everyone, keeping the tables clean.
As for my room on the forth floor, no one could ask for better maids than the two girls who kept my room spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 16, 2017

club

Drove down from Cincinnati via Wytheville. This hotel was very convenient and accommodating for my trips to Camp Geiger for SOI graduation. Wish I had been aware of sooner, would have come down for more visits.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

By

July 14, 2017

I travel a lot and my job books my hotel reservations. All other HIE stays have been phenomenal. This hotel, however, was the worst I have ever experienced. There was no internet service in my room. I was on the first floor, just down the hall from the lobby. You'd think I'd have good wifi. Upon arriving, I reported it to the desk clerk, who apologized and reset the modem for me. This did not help. I finally had to sit in the lobby to do my work prep for the upcoming week. This was EVERY. SINGLE. NIGHT. I called the IT number given to me by the desk clerk and they sincerely tried to help - stayed on the phone with me for 45 minutes. Finally, the IT guy said he'd done all he could to help and apologized. Frustrating. Also, the hotel is in dire need of updating and renovating. My room had a moldy, damp feel. The bedding was thread-bare and actually had seams unraveling on the sheets. It just felt dirty and old. The popcorn ceilings had peeling paint and stains. The shower worked, but the tub faucet did not. Upon returning to my room each evening, my bed was made, but the sheets and pillows had simply been thrown back to the headboard and nothing was tucked or smoothed and actually looked like the maid had rolled around on the bed. Lastly, as I read the previous reviews, it appears the hotel management always apologizes and says they hope to be able to "make it up to you if you are ever in the Jacksonville area again." They apparently have no intention of making any changes to correct the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 14, 2017

The location was great. Restaurants and stores were in walking distance. Breakfast was good. Had a mid communication with housekeeper for change of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2017

Excellent service we stayed there with my son a marine and we're very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was wonderful and the staff was great. Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable. Only issue I had was with our tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The breakfast was delicious and the best part of our stay! Room was comfortable but a little dated. Parking wasn't the most convenient. Front desk staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

July 09, 2017

club

I travel weekly for work and have frequently stayed at holiday inns during my travels. I was beyond disappointed with my stay. The room was not clean, mold in the bathroom and the worst part is that the room AND pillows smelled awful. I could not believe that this hotel is able to operated under the holiday inn name given the condition of the guest room. Also has a low score from the NC health dept compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected of a holiday inn

By

July 08, 2017

the room needed paint and a good cleaning. the floor boards were dingy with brown spots (looked like grease spots). the shower only ran cool water. I had to shower with cool water. I ran it for over 15 minutes and it never got hot shoot it never even got warm. I called to report it to front desk and no one ever answered the phone. I tried to leave a message but the inbox was full. after working a 12 hour shift at the hospital delivering babies the only thing you want is a HOT shower. the tub faucet leaked all night or should I say continuously ran. I tried to turn it off but it was a steady flow of dripping water that I could hear while I was in the bed trying to sleep. I tried to put a towel in the tub but it didn't work I still heard leaking.

Read More
Read Less