Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 427 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Smelly room

By

June 20, 2017

club

My room was very mildew smelling..obvious water damage in main room and bathroom..air conditioning unit was filthy..very disappointed for a Holiday Inn..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our stay was for a wedding. We had connected rooms, both were clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was an awesome spread of different foods, hot and cold. The people at the front desk and in house keeping were all so very nice. The price we paid for our rooms for the weekend was a very reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room not so clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

The original room I was given had hair on the bathroom floor and on the shower. I brought this to the front desk attention and they changed my room. When I went to the second room I examined the beds and one of them had a stain on the sheet. Seeing how the rooms weren't cleaned to their best it made me feel uneasy about sleeping that night.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had a great overnight stay. The hotel staff were very pleasant. Breakfast in the Morning was icing on the cake adding to the great value.

Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive, convenient, clean and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed in mid-June for business. The hotel is conveniently located next to a wal-mart and close to restaurants/shopping etc. The swimming pool was very nice, the rooms were clean and the staff was attentive. I barely noticed the other guests, although there were several present who were traveling with small children. My favorite feature was the hotel's proximity to a running loop (4 miles around the common). I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Jacksonville

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was an outstanding choice in every way. Convenient location, clean room, outstanding shower, friendly and courteous staff, solid HIE breakfast, comfortable bed and linens, and good value. Will definitely stay here next time we are in Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

staff needs to clean the rooms

By

June 18, 2017

It would have been nice to have a room with a clean floor.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Holiday Inn

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is a bit dated. If you are used to typical Holiday Inn Express hotels you will be a bit disappointed with this location. It's older, worn a bit dirty. Breakfast is average at best. Staff was friendly and helpful. I have been to many of the hotels in Jacksonville over the years and they all seem to be a notch or two below typical standards; I think it's due to the large volume of Marine Corps family's rolling thru this town which keeps the hotels busy and tired/worn. This hotel is more like a mid-level chain hotel....not bad but not up to typical Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, room needs remodeled

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed here 2 nights when our Marine graduated MCT and Camp Geiger. Good price. Room needs remodeled, maintenance, and general upkeep but it was quiet, the staff was nice, and had a free breakfast that was pretty good. Pool is outside and very small. Plenty of restaurants and shopping near by. About 5 mintues to Lejeune, 10 minutes to Johnson, and 15 minutes to Geiger.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

I love this hotel! It is very comfortable and felt like I was at home. The employees are very well mannered and very sweet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 13, 2017

Employees are friendly and helpful. Room is small but clean. Room rate makes this hotel a great value and a good reason to return.

Exercise room is in the hotel behind us and Breakfast was not good on the days we were there, but these two things would not stop us from coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 11, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff,makes it a pleasure to stay here. Great value in jacksonville

Read More
Read Less