Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 363 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Would not recommend

By

February 20, 2017

club

No one at counter when arrived. Pillows lumpy. Tub leaked all night. Tub stained, dirty looking. I would not recc9mend this hotel
I have stayed with H.I. I'm the past and always had great experience. N9t true this time.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and convenient location

By

February 17, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express together 3 times within a month and she stayed with a friend the other weekend. Every time, the staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was always clean. Do not disturb signs were honored and the room was cleaned promptly upon the sign being taken down. We got extra towels, laundry bags, etc when we asked. Her fiancee' is in training at Camp Lejuene and the commute is very quick and direct. Could easily get to shopping and dining out. The hotel is conveniently located. We are likely to make at least two trips a month until he is stationed elsewhere in December. Staff told me about the Rewards Card which will save me a good bit per night. The hotel was very quiet and just very relaxing. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

an excellent value

By

February 13, 2017

club

My stay met expectations in terms of quality and reliability I have come to appreciate with Holiday Inn express hotels. This is an older property, but room was clean, well maintained and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. An excellent value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ginny2017 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. I am happy that we were able to meet you expectations as a Holiday Inn Express and hope that you continue to stay with us while traveling.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the money

By

February 06, 2017

club

Stayed for a night. Nice room, clean. Good breakfast in the morning. Good room for the price

Read More
Read Less

Camp Lejeune

By

February 02, 2017

club

Everything was great!! Nice caring staff!! Willing to go the extra mile for our needs! Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

I stayed at better Holiday Inn

By

February 01, 2017

I don't expect the nicest hotel from Holiday Inn, but, room 211 shouldn't have peeling paint, missing ceiling plaster, non working lights, dirty AC/heater, smelled like burnt dirt when heater turned on, bath tub had coating worn through, probably be nice to put tissue box in holder, not put on back of toilet.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi TexasDevilDog, We're glad to have hosted your 4-night stay and it's good to hear feedback from you. I am pleased to see your almost perfect 4/5 rating for our staff's level of service but on the downside, I regret that we missed the opportunity to provide you with a more stellar experience as you were let down by the hotel's overall upkeep particularly with your assigned room's condition. Rest assured that the points you raised will be communicated to the management to help pinpoint areas that need immediate attention and further improvements. Once more, thank you for relaying your thoughts and despite what has transpired, I hope you give our hotel another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Managers IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

January 28, 2017

club

I been coming here for the last past 4 years and the staff has very good to me and my co workers. they treat me like family.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel at a great price

By

January 27, 2017

club

the room was comfortable and clean with very few flaws. The staff was courteous and the breakfast was hot and there was a lot of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

January 25, 2017

club

We went to visit our Marine, close to the base,easy access to food. Walmart right next door. The staff were the best. The fitness room was in hotel next door and no indoor pool. Sweet tea in lobby every evening never had that before. Real sweet tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the staff's service levels as well as that awesome Sweet tea in the lobby. We hope you come stay with us again when you are in Jacksonville.
Read More
Read Less

Interesting but not comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff for friendly the pool is nasty the room below average

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I will share it with the hotel team in hopes we can use it to make changes to the room . We are currently working to make repairs to the pool and will have all issues corrected when it opens in April for the season. I apologize for any inconveniences during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Huge beds and cleanliness

By

January 19, 2017

club

Can't beat the price. Centrally located to local restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are happy you found the price, location, bed size and cleanliness to your liking. We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting my Marine

By

January 18, 2017

I was extremely pleased with my stay in Jacksonville. They took great care of my room and of me as well. I highly recommend this HIE to anyone for the service as well as the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate all of our Marines and their families! Hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less