Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 325 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Staff, and Great stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

This was my second time at this particular holiday inn and both times I was happy with the service and the room provided by the location. and I will stay here again in any future visits to the area!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

staff was attentive, beds/pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs renovating.

By

July 29, 2016

The room was "shabby" and needs a complete renovation. It was not close to usual HI Express standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear softball visitor, We truly appreciate your feedback and would like to inform you that we are taking your comment into consideration to make changes. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel and hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SPOT to stop and stay...............

By

July 28, 2016

club

OMG I loved this hotel and it's staffers. The front desk Nadia and Kendall and Brenda from house keeping made it a very enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay in this area.

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was courteous. There was a very strong odor in the hallway due to a 'deodorizer' that continuously pumped more fragrance into the air. It was close to many places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Desr drb1927, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the deodorizer making the smell stronger. We are currently working to make a few changes s to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Dependable location, solid property

By

July 23, 2016

Good place for basic stay and breakfast. A little run-down in parts (main hallways, bathroom walls) but many parts are updated. Rooms are clean and staff was very nice and helpful. Many breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

our stay in Jacksonville, NC

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Fair pricing, great service. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great say

By

July 18, 2016

Nice, clean place to lay your head. Convenient location, restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel was terrific! Rooms were great and the staff amazing. The prices were reasonable and this hotel was not too far from all of the action,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear swattst, We are super pleased to know that you loved our hotel! We appreciate your feedback, and love to hear you had a great experience from our staff. Please come back soon and see us! Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay! The customer service was great. Continental breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear monica98, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and you had a warm welcome from the staff all the way down to the continental breakfast! Than you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We usually really enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express chain. We've travel across country

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in as well as the IHG brand hotels in general! So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marissa E. Guest services
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 01, 2016

the hotel was good place for the small price. the room was clean and the coffee was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear richise30, We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon so you can enjoy some more of our free complimentery coffee! Best regards, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less