Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 353 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Huge beds and cleanliness

By

January 19, 2017

club

Can't beat the price. Centrally located to local restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting my Marine

By

January 18, 2017

I was extremely pleased with my stay in Jacksonville. They took great care of my room and of me as well. I highly recommend this HIE to anyone for the service as well as the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Really great hotel for a moderate price with friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, nice breakfast, and a really nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff is amazing and the hotel is always clean! Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Good location and very clean, wish Holiday inn would improve their food some, but this is a good place to stay.

Rooms are nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Oripper, We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you enjoyed our rooms as well as the cleanliness we uphold! We also apreciate the feedback as well on the breakfast items, we are always looking for guests feedback so we can improve . Next time your in town we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Front desk staff very courteous and helpful. Arrived earlier than expected but was still able to check into room. Love the continental breakfast. Offered plenty of food and dining area was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear militarymom123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. and enjoy more of our complimentary breakfast! Sincerely, Marissa E.
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation

By

January 03, 2017

club

A must stay while in Jacksonville. Excellent costal getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Wildcardlee, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know you loved your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

January 02, 2017

This is the second time we've stayed at this location, each time the staff was great, the breakfast was varied daily with plenty of different food to fit the individual palet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Dave6989, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast as well. We look forward to seeing you again here soon! Sincerely, Marissa Ellington Front desk guest services
Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville

By

December 10, 2016

Excellent staff. Hotel seemed a bit old. AC inconsistent. Needs update. Bath Tub was old and peeling. Overall was ok just needs make-over.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 19, 2016
Dear Jamrock7976, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area and the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with your air-conditioner and the quality of the room you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

December 10, 2016

Wonderful staff.
Bathrooms feel a little cramp due to the low ceilings.
Other than that all else is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville NC

By

December 08, 2016

If you have to come here this is one of if not the best hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

affordable and clean

By

December 06, 2016

Great location, secure, comfortable. Nothing fancy, but a good place for clean, affordable accomodations in the area. Added benefit is it is IHG reward hotel. Includes breakfast, although we missed it by 30 minutes...

Read More
Read Less