Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 319 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

our stay in Jacksonville, NC

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Fair pricing, great service. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great say

By

July 18, 2016

Nice, clean place to lay your head. Convenient location, restaurants and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel was terrific! Rooms were great and the staff amazing. The prices were reasonable and this hotel was not too far from all of the action,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear swattst, We are super pleased to know that you loved our hotel! We appreciate your feedback, and love to hear you had a great experience from our staff. Please come back soon and see us! Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay! The customer service was great. Continental breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear monica98, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and you had a warm welcome from the staff all the way down to the continental breakfast! Than you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We usually really enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express chain. We've travel across country

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in as well as the IHG brand hotels in general! So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marissa E. Guest services
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 01, 2016

the hotel was good place for the small price. the room was clean and the coffee was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear richise30, We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon so you can enjoy some more of our free complimentery coffee! Best regards, Marissa E. Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice Environment

By

June 27, 2016

Every time you saw a staff from top management to housekeeping there was a smile. Breakfast items was a wide choice and tasty with biscuits/gravy. Fruit selection appeared to be fresh looking always. Laundry area was clean. Swimming pool area very clean. Parking lot appeared to be clean at all times.

Thanks to Holiday Inn in Jacksonville, NC our stay was very pleasant and would recommend this facility to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear edward127, We are beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We thrive to make it the best possible for all of our guests! Next time your in the area come stop by and see us and grab some more tasty biscuits and gravy!! Best regards, Marissa. E Guest services
Read More
Read Less

great reception guy, but bugs in room

By

June 27, 2016

Receptionist guy was great for check in and check out -- whenever we walked through, he was very good to the customers he was serving, and acknowledging folks. Wish I'd gotten his name. There were bugs in room...hallways weren't very clean. Too hot in hallways and elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are pleased however to knoe tyat you had a smiling face as you walked through the door! We value your comments and feedback and wold love the opportunity to serve you again! Best regards, Marissa E. Guest services
Read More
Read Less

overall excellent

By

June 25, 2016

everything about our stay was excellent from friendly staff to clean and comfortable rooms. the only detractor was that the pool was cloudier than expected after chemicals were added that morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear alankru, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A friendly smile from the staff always starts everything off great! We strive to make our rooms feel likena home away from home it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the pool we just want to ensure its clean! We hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Marissa Ellington Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

I found the rooms clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear stroudwater.blue, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Glad to know that you found our rooms appealing and comfortable! We Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marissa Ellington Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Declining property

By

June 07, 2016

Missing welcome points of 500 not credited. As a Spire member asked for upgrade and was told in no uncertain terms all of the rooms are the same. Came down to lobby at 5 am to leave and there was someone lying on lobby sofa asleep? Oh well hotel quality going down. Have been staying at this hotel on business travel for greater than 10 years. The quality has significantly dropped.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear s7119, We appreciate you being a loyal IHG member with us. And appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We assure to improve the quality with our hotel and are more than certain you will love staying with us again! Sincerely, Marissa E. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

convenient location to Camp Le Jeune

By

June 06, 2016

club

room was clean , comfortable, the lobby had complimentary ice tea

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear agfmgod68, Thank you for your feedback! We're excited to know that we could satisfy you with your stay and we apreciate the 5 stars. We strive to make every moment the greatest from the moment your feet step out of your car to once you leave. We're glad we met your expectations with the room and that you were comfortable while in our care. Next time you come to town stop by and spend a night with us and enjoy our complimentary sweet tea again! Thank you, Marissa E.
Read More
Read Less