Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 400 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Sketch from the jump

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Arrival was good, rest of stay was terribad. Bad customer service, no follow through, sleep was interrupted, and nobody would take responsibility for their actions.

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean room

By

May 21, 2017

club

was staying and secured a room at the last minute, loved the arrangement

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 19, 2017

the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful when making our basketball teams reservations and all the changes we had to make. very easy check in and convenient breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

May 16, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. I would recommend a stay with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Less than I expected

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room itself wasn't bad but it what I would expect from a lower rated hotel. I'm not sure if it was for the area or whatever reason but to pay what I paid for a night of a room the quality of cheaper place feels like I could've gone with that choice. Not to say the rooms were bad but the bathroom was small and pretty humid. We came on the night of some kids sports conference so children were everywhere (circumstantial I know), and the room look and felt dated. I normally get a great room when I go through Holiday Inn. However this time this one was a miss.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Spent two nights to attend my grandson's graduation from Marine SOI Training and the Hotel was a very comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to any of my family and friends and will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 13, 2017

We had great service, and lovely accommodations. Close proximity to base. Simple directions to surrounding beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great staff.

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff were fantastic, but was very disappointed in the rooms carpet and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service But Moldy Room

By

May 12, 2017

I always look for the Holiday Inn brand when traveling for work or vacation and have always been very satisfied with my stay till now. The staff was extremely nice, friendly, welcoming as always but the room was not up to par. It had a very strong mold/mildew smell. I was traveling with my elderly mother, her room did not smell as bad but was dirty. She had to dust off all the flat surfaces before she could put her stuff out. When we came back from our family event the housekeeping staff had been thru our floor. They freshened up the bathroom but did nothing else. Did not make the beds, empty the trash, wipe anything down. The base of the lamp on my desk was covered with dust. When I brought this up to the lady at the front desk she offered to move me to another room but that meant being to far away from mom, would not work. I just put up with it. This one bad experience will not keep me from looking for the Holiday Inn brand in the future. This was the first time in years. Can't judge every property by just one experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendliness.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed the friendliness of front desk staff! Enjoyed some parts of the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

May 10, 2017

There was no one at front desk for more then 15 minutes after I arrived and there was a really mad couple already waiting when I got there. Everything needs updated. The rooms are small, the beds are small. Our bath room was not very clean, the grout around the floor tile was gross, they clearly never clean behind the bathroom door. The bathtub drain was broken and just laying in the tub, leaving a nasty opening with nasty black slime around it. Everything in the room was very damp, even the towels seemed wet. The chair in the corner of the room was broken, the back was nearly falling off. There were kids playing soccer in the hall well after 10 pm. The TV had a terrible picture quality. Overall this place should be about half the price they charge- it should not have the Holiday Inn name on it!

Read More
Read Less

Right price!

By

May 09, 2017

5000 points for a Friday and Saturday was perfect for this location. Clean and had a quite room.

Read More
Read Less