Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 462 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Decently priced hogel

By

July 27, 2017

club

The price was definitely right! Low rates, clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed, pool, breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

A beautiful hotel with professional staff. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2017

The hotel was clean and somewhat comfortable. The location was the biggest hit of all. Within minutes to many shops and restaurants and very close to Camp LeJeune. We also explored the Crystal coast which was about 30-45 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was extremely helpful

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a little old but the cleanliness and staff made up for any shortcomings. I loved the place.

Read More
Read Less

Close enough to the beach

By

July 26, 2017

club

It was a great value for how close it was to the beach. They didn't change our sheets in the morning and there was sand in the bed (which was admittedly all our fault). Very friendly and free breakfast. Definitely worth it.

Read More
Read Less

You won't be disappointed

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is my second stay with Holiday Inn Express. I normally stay somewhere a little cheaper but I flew to California November 2016 to attend my sons Marine Bootcamp Graduation. I loved every minute of the stay. That's why I chose to stay with them again when I went to California to visit my son again. I will always stay with them whether it's for a night, or an extended stay. The staff was always amazing and so helpful. They didn't feel like paid help, or like the had to act that way. They were truely sincere about everything and wanted you to be happy with your stay and were willing to do whatever it took to help you out. My terminally ill husband came to visit our son, which may be the last time the see one another if he is Deployed. So they took extra time and compassion for us. My stay was excellent in every way from the moment I arrived until the minute I checked out. Much continued success!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 25, 2017

Amazing Staff that went above and beyond for me and my family's stay. So helpful. They really set the tone for taking care of everything and letting us get to resting and enjoying our weekend. This staff represents why I am still an IHG member. If this staff is there, I'll always stay with Holiday Inn Express and the IHG line of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very nice staff and comfortable room. I would recommend staying at this location again for future business trips

Read More
Read Less

First time in Jacksonville

By

July 24, 2017

We stay often at Holiday inn Express properties and this one was very good. Breakfast especially was good even by typical HIE standards. The staff was friendly and professional. Wifi was excellent, TV channels a little difficult to change is the only think I could suggest as improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff were Outstanding couldn't ask for any better

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2017

I was there for a wedding and I was very pleased with the hotel and the service. The staff was very friendly and made my stay great. They have the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on in a hotel, I slept like a baby, when I had time to sleep.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED

By

July 21, 2017

From the moment we walked into this hotel I was impressed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We got more than what we paid for. The breakfast A+. Hot/Cold the choice was there. Clean rooms..very clean hotel. Housekeeping was awesome(Mrs.D) thank you!!!You're a blessing! If my son ever goes back to Camp Geiger we already know where we're staying. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!

Read More
Read Less