Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1010 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    48

Proximity to the airport

By

October 20, 2017

I liked the service at the hotel. They gave me an early check in when I stopped by the leave my luggage for storage. Convenient drop to the airport - especially for early morning travellers. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice an close to the airport

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

It was a quick stop over got off our plan at 9 pm and was heading back to the airport at 5. This hotel was wonderful and the area was once a sleepy area but after it was cleaned up the hotel provides a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

October 17, 2017

club

Flight delayed and was looking for a close hotel, this hotel was clean and staff friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel experience

By

October 16, 2017

club

I booked on the same night and was able to find a good room for a reasonable price. Great experience overall

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 15, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The hotel airport shuttle was efficient. We were able to print our boarding passes. And the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight choice for JFK airport layover

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Close to JFK. Good shuttle service to JFK. Friendly shuttle driver and hotel staff. Clean, functional, quiet room. Just what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It met my needs for a good sleep on a long layover at JFK.

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy

By

October 15, 2017

I reserved a room with two beds because we were two adults and a 15 year old traveling out of the country the next day. When I got to the hotel at midnight, we were told they only had a room with a king size bed. They had no options, cot, rollaway bed, etc., to accommodate three fulll size people in a room. I was told she could see we reserved a room with two beds, but we were moved because we were using our Holiday Inn points and our room was free. My 15 year old daughter ended up sleeping on the floor on a towel. I expect more as a Gold member, and frankly, will start staying with other hotel brands where I feel more valued.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here.

By

October 14, 2017

I hated this hotel. My sheets were dirty and when I informed the staff, she sent clean sheets up by a older man. He then informed me that I had to change them myself. They didn't have extra towels available. The free breakfast in the morning was a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay before long flight.

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds, nice and polite staff, close to Kennedy Airport, free airport shuttle available 24 hours on the hour. Free parking on the premises.
Shops and restaurants few minutes away by car.
Breakfast finishing at 9am, would prefer 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay everything was great room was very clean amenities were great front desk staff were very hospitable and knowledgeable of the hotel process.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in NYC next to JFK

By

October 10, 2017

club

Attentive staff, right next to Belt Parkway. Good value.
Shuttles run regularly, Breakfast was included. Had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Jfk stay

By

October 08, 2017

Room was comfortable. Dahlia was attentive and serviced all of my needs with a smile. Shuttle service was convenient since I was working at JFK Airport.

Read More
Read Less