Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 796 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    38

Prompt Customer Service

By

February 17, 2017

I stayed 6 nights at this location and received excellent service. I had two issues and they were immediately addressed within a few hours. The staff recommended local food delivery options that were affordable and tasted great. The hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was superb and I did not mind tipping the drivers. I will definitely stay again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear 70 Thomas, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK we strive to be number 1. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us please look me up. We want to wish you and your family a happy new year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great customer service free parking. Great all around !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Nyc Apple 14, We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the free parking we strive to be number 1. I look forward to meeting you the next time you decide to stay with us. Please feel free to look my up thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to JFK Clean Comfortable Simple

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good value hotel and free shuttle with breakfast. Convenient and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Jasx, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number 1. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand . I hope to meet you next time you stay with us. Have a great year and we wish you happy travels. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Equipe solícita

By

February 16, 2017

Quarto limpo e silencioso, equipe muito solícita. O gerente estava sempre preocupado para que tudo estivesse dentro dos conformes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
BC2017, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive to be number. We want to thank you for you nice comments we as a team look forward to your next stay with us. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. Have a great year ,please look me up next time you stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great overall experience! Great option with the stay and park opportunity instead of parking at airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mirsh1, We want to thank you for your recent stay we strive to be number 1 and we appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please look me up next time you decide to stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

February 10, 2017

The stay was great. Parking was very good and the staff very friendly . The room was great breakfast was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Salstax, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we look forward to your next stay with us, we are happy you enjoyed the breakfast. We as a team thank you and I hope to meet you next time you stay with us in the future. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG group. Have a great year. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and professionalism

By

February 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay on the 3rd Feb and would definitely stay their again.

The cleanliness and comfortable room made it feel relaxing and safe. The hot breakfast in the morning was well received and enjoyable. The service and professionalism of the Staff was much appreciated on arrival and on checkout. No complaints, very happy with my stay.

Thanks you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Tea, I want to thank you for your comments and your recent stay we strive to be number one as a team. The team wants to thank you and I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us in the future. Your loyalty to the IHG brand is recognized and we thank you. Please look me up next time you stay with us. Have a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 07, 2017

Customer service were very good, I had a little issue with a pizza but they helped me right away.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

February 06, 2017

As in any business the Front Desk Staff is most important in my opinion. From the afternoon staff (Male) when I checked in to the morning staff (Female) they were all very polite and accommodating in my stay and comfort.

As a woman traveling alone I asked to be on a safe floor and near the elevator, it was given with no problem. The night manager even helped me with parking safely, which I was so grateful.

The bedding and pillows was very comfortable and the in room coffee was good also.. Over all a good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Windy B, We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1 and we hope you stay with us again in the future. As a team we are happy you enjoyed your time with us and please look me up next time you stay with us. We wish you a happy year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday inn JFK

By

February 05, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming the lobby was clean also the hotel room, the bathroom was clean and neat. I had a peaceful rest there so I can't complain

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Simone38, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. We strive to be number one and we hope you stay with us again. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us. Have a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !

By

February 04, 2017

Great Hotel ! I would recommend and definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Candace, We are so happy you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK and we strive as a team to be number one. We appreciate your feedback and I look forward to meeting you next time you stay at our property. Please look me up next time you stay with us and have a great year. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

close bye,

By

January 30, 2017

club

keep the good image and extend the breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Ny-me, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we are happy as a team that you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope you stay with us again and I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less