Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 817 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    39

Staff friendly and professional

By

March 20, 2017

Front desk members friendly and professional. They answered all questions very politely.

Read More
Read Less

home from Asia

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was a welcome oasis after spending two days in flights from Asia and day at JFK trying to get home. The pickup and drop off was smooth, check in quick and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and amazing service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Awesome staff and amazing service! My stay was very smooth and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

the hotel was clean. The rooms were clean and warm. The staff was nice. The parking was safe and close to the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Read More
Read Less

Great reception staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I had to book hotel due to missing connection

The staff on duty at 9pm were very good. The woman in charge of reception was outstanding. A credit to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear PaulT, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us a we want to thank you for all your great feedback. We as a team strive to be number 1. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. I look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. I hope you have a great year. Thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

Fantastic service,, hot and enjoyable breakfast with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Velda, We want to thank you for your recent stay and your nice comments. We strive to be number 1 and we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. Our breakfast is great! I enjoy at time to time as well. I look forward to your next visit with us and I hope to meet you, Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; pleasant staff.

By

March 13, 2017

Overall- The hotel facility is nice inside, and the staff were very pleasant. Although the neighborhood is questionable, the hotel price is excellent, esp. given the airport proximity and shuttle service availability.

Room & Comfort- Good. Met all expectations for brand. Elevator setup at reception is peculiar.

Loyalty Recognition- Very good. Met expectation. Staff verbally recognized membership and offered welcome amenity points.

Room Cleanliness- Good. Met expectation.

Breakfast Choices-- Average. Usual choices only; nothing noteworthy or local.

Staff & Service- Above Average. Staff was very friendly. Check in was efficient and evening or late night food options were offered.

Value- Excellent. Price to Quality ratio was high.

Sleep Quality- Above Average. The usual NYC wake up car alarms could be heard; guest earplugs might be appropriate (if other soundproofing techniques don't help).

Able to Relax- Average. Shuttle service was slow and limited in availability beyond acceptable levels. Additional driver(s) and/or vehicle(s) may be necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Louis 67, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive as a team to be number 1. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We also want to thank you for all your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. I look forward to meeting you next time you come to stay with us. Please look me up next time you stay with us. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very close to JFK, about 5 to 10 mins. Convenient location. Good sized room and plenty of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, good hotel.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Would recommend it to one who wants to stay near JFK.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

March 10, 2017

The rooms are clean and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Steve made us feel at home, had excellent recommendations for great restaurants close by, and even arranged a taxi for us. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Michelle68, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we are happy you stayed with us, We have a variety of restaurants in the area it is a taxi ride but worth the ride. We as a team strive to be number 1 and we look forward to your next visit with us. I look forward to meeting you again and if anyone you know comes to stay with us please reach out to me. Thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

March 06, 2017

As a Spire Elite member I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in the JFK area of New York. Although, an older facility it is very well maintained and clean. The General Manager Steve and his staff are wonderful and were great to work with.

Read More
Read Less

My experience.

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the room was small. The staff was accommodating with the mass check in of family members, however I was charged three times for one room. It has been extremely difficult to get answers and a return phone call.

Read More
Read Less