Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 820 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Convenient location and shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great NY Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this HI location. The staff at the front desk were helpful with transportation in/out of the city, knowledgeable of getting to the different boroughs of NY to explore dining, shopping, and different sights of the NY culture. Especially Omaya who even went the extra steps in providing me handwritten instructions and her business card if I were to get lost. She was so welcoming and her recommendations were spot on. Omaya was amazing!!! The customer service was exceptional from the moment we arrived. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and everyone we came in contact with were very welcoming. The stay exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

JFK airport

By

March 21, 2017

If you want convenience to JFK this is the place to stay. It would be nice to have a break on parking fees. It is a shame when the parking rate for the week costs more than the room itself.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and professional

By

March 20, 2017

Front desk members friendly and professional. They answered all questions very politely.

Read More
Read Less

home from Asia

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was a welcome oasis after spending two days in flights from Asia and day at JFK trying to get home. The pickup and drop off was smooth, check in quick and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and amazing service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Awesome staff and amazing service! My stay was very smooth and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IThank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, I Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

the hotel was clean. The rooms were clean and warm. The staff was nice. The parking was safe and close to the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Read More
Read Less

Great reception staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I had to book hotel due to missing connection

The staff on duty at 9pm were very good. The woman in charge of reception was outstanding. A credit to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear PaulT, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us a we want to thank you for all your great feedback. We as a team strive to be number 1. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. I look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. I hope you have a great year. Thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

Fantastic service,, hot and enjoyable breakfast with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Velda, We want to thank you for your recent stay and your nice comments. We strive to be number 1 and we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. Our breakfast is great! I enjoy at time to time as well. I look forward to your next visit with us and I hope to meet you, Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; pleasant staff.

By

March 13, 2017

Overall- The hotel facility is nice inside, and the staff were very pleasant. Although the neighborhood is questionable, the hotel price is excellent, esp. given the airport proximity and shuttle service availability.

Room & Comfort- Good. Met all expectations for brand. Elevator setup at reception is peculiar.

Loyalty Recognition- Very good. Met expectation. Staff verbally recognized membership and offered welcome amenity points.

Room Cleanliness- Good. Met expectation.

Breakfast Choices-- Average. Usual choices only; nothing noteworthy or local.

Staff & Service- Above Average. Staff was very friendly. Check in was efficient and evening or late night food options were offered.

Value- Excellent. Price to Quality ratio was high.

Sleep Quality- Above Average. The usual NYC wake up car alarms could be heard; guest earplugs might be appropriate (if other soundproofing techniques don't help).

Able to Relax- Average. Shuttle service was slow and limited in availability beyond acceptable levels. Additional driver(s) and/or vehicle(s) may be necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Louis 67, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive as a team to be number 1. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We also want to thank you for all your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. I look forward to meeting you next time you come to stay with us. Please look me up next time you stay with us. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very close to JFK, about 5 to 10 mins. Convenient location. Good sized room and plenty of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, good hotel.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Would recommend it to one who wants to stay near JFK.

Read More
Read Less