Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 701 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    35

Convenient and nice

By

September 29, 2016

The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable and well functioning. No complaints. Breakfast was low quality but the coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable para una noche

By

September 27, 2016

Transfer al y del aeropuerto funcionó de manera óptima.
Desayuno variado
Cama cómoda
Check In muy tardado

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear petrone: Thanks for the compliments! Sorry if it took a bit longer to check you in. Airport hotels can go from zero to sixty very quickly and sometimes those changes can create staffing challenges. I hope we see you next time you are in NYC! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express JFK

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Prompt and courteous Desk Service Workers, clean bathrooms and Bedroom,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Louis F: Thanks for the compliment's to our Guest Service Agents! They always go above and beyond to create memorable experiences. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

September 26, 2016

club

Everything was great. I really enjoyed myself. The room was clean and modern, bed comfortable, food was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Enomis25: Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Our housekeeping staff works hard to keep a tidy hotel! Glad you enjoyed everything! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

September 25, 2016

club

The hotel is convenient to the airport. The front desk person was very efficiency and kind. I never encountered another staff person. The breakfast area is small so plan to wait for a table or carry your items out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Gubby62: Our airport shuttle is definitely one of our most popular amenities; I am glad you enjoyed it! Our breakfast area can be crowded at peak hours but we do also have trays should you decide to enjoy breakfast in your room. We hope to see you next time! Kindest Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасное место для отдыха

By

September 23, 2016

Я летел транзитом через Нью Йорк и остановился в этом отеле всего на 15 часов, но и этого хватило чтобы оценить подход к предоставлению услуг.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Awson: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our average length of stay is typically short and our team members are great at making even short experiences memorable! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Rep her first name "A"

By

September 21, 2016

This CSR alone was why I only stayed one night. It was a battle worth her. I finally ask to speak to a manager (awesome person) who solved my issue. I stayed the other 4 nights in Plainview NY at IHG location. Never again until she's gone for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear SW1963: While I am glad we resolved your issues, I'd like to chat with you further to ensure your concerns don't reoccur. Please contact me at the number or e-mail below. Regrads, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Excellent attentive staff

By

September 21, 2016

Comfortable stay for a reasonable price. All hotel staff were responsive and went out of their way to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear TravelBarb: Our amazing staff always makes the difference! Thanks for complimenting them! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Hotel scadente e trasandato. Servizio inadeguato.

By

September 19, 2016

Servizio scadente sotto tutti i punti di vista: preparazione fattura, rilascio ricevute di pagamento/blocco, chiavi per la camera non funzionanti, colazione di bassa qualità e in un locale inadeguato.
La camera all'arrivo era congelata e con l'aria condizionata al massimo. L'impianto di aerazione vecchio e in pessime condizioni: polvere e odore sgradevole all'ingresso in camera, oltre alla temperatura polare. Moquette visibilmente sporca da tempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Viaggi Aziendali, Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience. We take pride in delivering outstanding experiences and this is certainly not the norm. I hope you can contact me at the number below so we may resolve your concerns. Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

hotel agradavel e limpo

By

September 18, 2016

club

Otimo serviço e atendimento. Hotel limpo. Recomendo e pretendo voltar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear cunha56: Our staff takes cleanliness to a new level! Thank you for complimenting their hard work. Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

地點方便,早餐還可以

By

September 15, 2016

club

這間地點很靠近JFK,機場搭接駁車一下子就到了,雖然櫃檯辦理入住的動作有點慢,但態度還不算差,這裡的早餐也還可以。

我是住在一樓的房間,吃早餐很方便,但因為是半地下室的狀態,所以聽得到外面高速公路的車流聲音,感覺會差一點,建議可以住高樓層。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear YY Taipei, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great place to stay

By

September 12, 2016

Pretty clean and comfortable place to stay after busy day travel in and out JFK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear hatalu123: Thank you for your short and sweet review! I am glad to learn that you enjoyed the cleanliness and convenience of our hotel. We hope you will chose us again the next time you are in the neighborhood. Kindest Regards, Danny Sanchez-Toro General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue Jamaica, NY 11434 T: 718.977.3100 F: 718.977.6100
Read More
Read Less