Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 825 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    39

Overnight stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great and clean room, staff friendly will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

March 27, 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on and the room was a comfortable size.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Erfahrung trotz Lärm

By

March 27, 2017

Alles was man von Holiday Inn erwartet bis auf den Lärm vom Fitnessstudio um 03:00 Uhr.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very attentive staff during a blizzard affecting transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Night before the blizzard

By

March 25, 2017

Great staff. They were all very friendly and accommodating. Could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Convenient location and shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great NY Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this HI location. The staff at the front desk were helpful with transportation in/out of the city, knowledgeable of getting to the different boroughs of NY to explore dining, shopping, and different sights of the NY culture. Especially Omaya who even went the extra steps in providing me handwritten instructions and her business card if I were to get lost. She was so welcoming and her recommendations were spot on. Omaya was amazing!!! The customer service was exceptional from the moment we arrived. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and everyone we came in contact with were very welcoming. The stay exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

JFK airport

By

March 21, 2017

If you want convenience to JFK this is the place to stay. It would be nice to have a break on parking fees. It is a shame when the parking rate for the week costs more than the room itself.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and professional

By

March 20, 2017

Front desk members friendly and professional. They answered all questions very politely.

Read More
Read Less

home from Asia

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was a welcome oasis after spending two days in flights from Asia and day at JFK trying to get home. The pickup and drop off was smooth, check in quick and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and amazing service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Awesome staff and amazing service! My stay was very smooth and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IThank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, I Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

the hotel was clean. The rooms were clean and warm. The staff was nice. The parking was safe and close to the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Read More
Read Less